We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Freqeust Traveler” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Limited Bakersfield North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ramada Limited Bakersfield North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   828 Real Road, Bakersfield, CA 93309   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #23 of 61 Hotels in Bakersfield
Write a Review

284 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    79
    62
    48
    33
See reviews for
84
63
29
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

The guys at the front desk were very nice. We had a room with a king sized bed and it was very comfortable and the room was clean.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Maureen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Nice place for the value. Good location and room was quiet even though it was next to freeway and pool.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

I was happy with the room. No complaints at all. Perfect size and the shower was nice. thanks for the experience.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

We are so grateful for the experience we had staying at this hotel. We received excellent service from the hotel staff and most importantly the general manager Kenneth. He provided my family with last minute accommodations and for that I highly recommend you to stay at this hotel!!

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Naomi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

This hotel must have new owners. Previous stays great. We reported preblem
With rm. they moved us to the worst possible room they could fine. Dirty ,under
Hotel laundry rm. serious plumbing preblems,loud talking and laughing till
4 AM.from laundry rm.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Hellen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bakersfield hotels
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Bakersfield
Red Roof Inn Bakersfield
#20 of 61 in Bakersfield
3.5 of 5 stars 80 reviews
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Bakersfield - Chester Lane
0.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#28 of 61 in Bakersfield
3.5 of 5 stars 99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Bakersfield
Residence Inn Bakersfield
#21 of 61 in Bakersfield
4.0 of 5 stars 102 reviews
1.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Bakersfield
Comfort Suites Bakersfield
#15 of 61 in Bakersfield
4.0 of 5 stars 165 reviews
1.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Bakersfield
Red Lion Hotel Bakersfield
#25 of 61 in Bakersfield
3.5 of 5 stars 472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Bakersfield North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Bakersfield North

Property: Ramada Limited Bakersfield North
Address: 828 Real Road, Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Bakersfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 61 Hotels in Bakersfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Bakersfield North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We strive to provide comfortable and relaxing accommodations, exceptional guest service, and thoughtful amenities that will satisfy the needs of today's leisure or business traveler. Our all-suite limited-service property features rooms with a single king bed, two double beds, Jacuzzi spa suites, and a fully-equipped apartment suite. With standard in-room amenities like a mini-fridge, microwave, sofabed, and free Wi-Fi, you will find a great combination of quality, outstanding service, and value at Ramada Limited Bakersfield North. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Limited Bakersfield North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Suites Bakersfield Hotel Bakersfield
Ramada Bakersfield
Bakersfield Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing