We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay in clean room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Limited Bakersfield North
Ranked #33 of 63 Hotels in Bakersfield
Reviewed June 28, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank William N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashley W, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Limited Bakersfield North, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (358)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Limited Bakersfield North
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

253 - 259 of 358 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2013

we booked a 2 queen bed bedroom at 9pm and arrived ten minutes later and all was arranged within 5 minutes.
the room was clean and BIG, well at least to our measures, we thought this was more than good for the price we paid (55,99$). When the TV remote batteries were done, it took the lady at the reception desk literally 30seconds to fix it and on we were for the night. They have all the good channels, clean bathroom, good beds and a fan that is not too loud to leave on during the night. Breakfast was even till 9.15am, and staff is helping you out when tired eyes miss something that's right in front of you.
When we tool our bags out of the car, a young guy approached us for a cigarette and he looked smoked out, but was very nice. We're not easily impressed by bums or sketchy youngsters, but in case you are, the security guard on the parking lot is right by you to ensure safety. When travelling this is a perfect overnight stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley W, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Limited Bakersfield North, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear tatz,

Thank you for writing a 4-star review of our hotel! I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate the thorough review you gave our hotel. Your feedback regarding our Front Desk staff and security is very helpful. Please return to Ramada Limited Bakersfield North the next time your travels take you through Bakersfield!

Best regards,

Ashley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Monterey, Ca
5
Reviewed June 24, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashley W, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Limited Bakersfield North, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Horace M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashley W, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Limited Bakersfield North, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Virna V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashley W, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Limited Bakersfield North, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Wilma V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashley W, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Limited Bakersfield North, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashley W, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Limited Bakersfield North, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bakersfield hotels
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Bakersfield
Red Roof Inn Bakersfield
#13 of 63 in Bakersfield
145 reviews
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Bakersfield
Comfort Suites Bakersfield
#17 of 63 in Bakersfield
193 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bakersfield - Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bakersfield
Hilton Garden Inn Bakersfield
#8 of 63 in Bakersfield
567 reviews
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bakersfield Central
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#32 of 63 in Bakersfield
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Bakersfield North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Bakersfield North

Address: 828 Real Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93309-1002
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Bakersfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Bakersfield
Price Range: $66 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Bakersfield North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We strive to provide comfortable and relaxing accommodations, exceptional guest service, and thoughtful amenities that will satisfy the needs of today's leisure or business traveler. Our all-suite limited-service property features rooms with a single king bed, two double beds, Jacuzzi spa suites, and a fully-equipped apartment suite. With standard in-room amenities like a mini-fridge, microwave, sofabed, and free Wi-Fi, you will find a great combination of quality, outstanding service, and value at Ramada Limited Bakersfield North. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Limited Bakersfield North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Suites Bakersfield Hotel Bakersfield
Ramada Bakersfield
Bakersfield Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing