We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
HIExpress.com
$127
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$127
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Traveluro
$124
View deal
Priceline$127
Hotels.com$127
travelup.com$147
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveler rating
256
109
35
20
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
256
109
35
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk nice room buck owens crystal palace an overnight stay easy access kal freeway couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 435 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2016

This place is clean and very very quite. They give you gym passes for free to use at the gym like 2 miles away. Alawys get a free bottle of water. The owner is a great guy and very kind person. At least I think its the owner. The front desk ladies are always way cool too.

Room tip: Ask and you shall receive for whatever you want
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mikecocchi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Excellent hotel. My #1 choice from now on when I'm working in Bakersfield. The staff are very friendly, the rooms and bathrooms are clean and the wifi is very good. That's all I care about as a business traveler.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank techspec6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay here! The staff was very friendly and rooms were nice and clean! The beds were very comfortable! I really liked the two ceiling fans in the room! They had a good variety for breakfast including waffles, scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, and more! We would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Am1266
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for three weeks while on business in Bakersfield. The staff have been nothing but friendly and treated me basically like family. The Roma were perfectly clean and even included a couch. The TV and Internet were excellent and made it much easier to access anything K needed. Once again I highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Muhiad E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

We made a lil pit stop here and I'm so glad we did! It was clean and the room was very nice! The swimming pool was perfect for my boys because it only went 4ft deep. Thank you Kel and Shelby for the Dr. Peppers =) Very nice staff!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Melissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews