We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$135
View deal
Booking.com
$135
View deal
Hotels.com
$135
View deal
Expedia.com$135
Travelocity$135
Lol.travel$157
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveler rating
450
181
48
18
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
450
181
48
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary dinner full kitchen living room safe area yogurt definitely stay here again king bed business trip free breakfast amenities freeway couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 715 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2017

The suite had everything we needed to be comfortable. Restaurants and shopping are nearby - walking distance if it's not too hot. Only thing needed was a Jacuzzi. Complimentary social hour is only Monday through Thursday. Complimentary breakfast was good.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jaygal22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 29, 2017 via mobile

We had two bedroom suite. Like Residence Inn but definitely a step up. Complete kitchen. Good breakfast. I liked high ceilings in bedrooms. Each bedroom had separate bath. Very helpful staff. Right next to CalState Bakersfield. We will make this our place to stay in Bakersfield

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank desertspirit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 25, 2017

exellent hotel, great service with an awesome staff, great location near food and drinks, overall great place to stay! If I'm ever in Bakersfield again, there will be no doubt in my mind where to stay.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank zacharyh250
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 25, 2017

We wanted a suite hotel to stay in because our home was being treated for water damage and we wanted a bed room and family room and the ability to cook. The room was perfect, clean, and close to home. We were extremely pleased.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Ron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 17, 2017

Very noisy if you get an inside room facing the courtyard. Pool and especially basketball noise until 10 PM every night. The hotel allows use of the courtyard facilities until 10 PM. I was awakened at 1230 one night by basketball playing in the courtyard.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank michaelbB3872HL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews