We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Bakersfield
Nearby Hotels
$98
FourPoints.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$80
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Bakersfield(Bakersfield)
$138
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveler rating
291
189
83
35
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
189
83
35
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskindoor poolroom was cleanother hotelsnice hotelblack angusbusiness travelbusiness centerexcellent stayhungry hunterconvenient locationstaff was very friendly and helpfulwould definitely stay here againan overnight staystayed here for one nightlong drivegreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
450 - 455 of 618 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Love the hotel very comfortable clean and cozy bed. Enjoyed the space it gives from bed to futon. Table spacious to do work on. Location of hotel was great in the middle of other hotels which gave me a more of security.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jeannette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Very clean and nice hotel. If you are planning on staying in Bakersfield than this hotel is the perfect place. Clean rooms and very helpful nice employees. The breakfast was home made, tasty and fast service. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

This was an excellent place and location for the price we paid. The accommodations were excellent and the hotel was CLEAN and well kept. The wife had some work she had to do and was able to utilize their Business Center and they even provided FREE printing. I would highly recommend this place and would definitely return. This is a great deal for the price we paid.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Terrance P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Very nice place to stay and the dinner was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was very helpful and the romms were very clean. I would recommend the resturant as a place to get an excellent meal as well.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

If we are ever in Bakersfield again, we will definitely stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. The room and the bathroom were clean and well maintained. The lobby was welcoming, the staff friendly and helpful and breakfast good. A very positive experience considering we were there for a funeral.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank felinesStockton_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews