We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
My nephews birthday

Its good spot especially now during this covid period social distending good pizza and arcade just... read more

Reviewed October 15, 2020
miguelacruz216
,
Bakersfield, California
Fun small Amusement Park

Grandkids out of school for 2 weeks, the rest of the kids aren't, it was just their school. Decided... read more

Reviewed October 14, 2018
altonjk
,
Bakersfield, California
Read all 72 reviews
  
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
16
29
18
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
16
29
18
6
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 72 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

Our grandchildren loved the adventure this park has to offer! Went to a birthday party there. Includes go carts, water bumper boats, minitature golf and games inside!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank pamq2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2018

This place has a lot of years on it and it is showing. The miniature golf course needs lots of attention and many of the inside games are broken. This is not a place that I would take my kids.

Date of experience: February 2018
2  Thank melsdad2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2018

Took grandkids and they loved the adventure. Lots of options and they were never bored. Food available, all a grandparent could want.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank J8922ZWjackg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2018

I have been coming to this location since I was a child. It has kept the same fun atmosphere with the arcade and all of the games. They still have the race cars which are fun for any age. The batting cages are nice and have short wait times if any. I recommend this for kids or adults.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank emonsibais
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2018

This place is very run-down, with many of the games and attractions broken and the golf course in bad shape. Don't eat the food here. The bathrooms are absolutely disgusting. The parking lot is basically a homeless shelter mixed with a little bit of crack-house. This is not a safe place to drop your kids off at.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews