We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
My nephews birthday

Its good spot especially now during this covid period social distending good pizza and arcade just... read more

Reviewed October 15, 2020
miguelacruz216
,
Bakersfield, California
Fun small Amusement Park

Grandkids out of school for 2 weeks, the rest of the kids aren't, it was just their school. Decided... read more

Reviewed October 14, 2018
altonjk
,
Bakersfield, California
Read all 72 reviews
  
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
16
29
18
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
16
29
18
6
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 72 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

We go as date night, and other times as family night. It's a little run down, the water boat area is always gross. The mini golf area some times they have water in the ponds, and half the time lights aren't on the coarse. But it's relatively cheap night of fun (due to always having deals). They do offer an arcade, and do host birthday parties.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Amanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Kept the kids busy for hours while we got some much needed rest at the extended stay next door.
THANK YOU CAMELOT!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Shelly Angeliqu... N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

This is a great place to bring the family of all ages. There are so many different things to do depending on the ages. As a family the miniature golf is Perfect even for twin 4 year old boys even if they cheat a little!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Lawrence P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2016

It was in the evening and my wife, son and I were there to play miniature golf. The course was well maintained and there were some slopes on the different holes. But none of the novelty items (like opening and shutting doors in windmills) were working. And worst of all, the lighting was so poor on some holes that we had to use our iPhone torches for illumination.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank pwallace650
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2016

We were staying at a hotel across the street and decided to stop in and it was great! There's go carts for big and little kids, bumper boats, golf, an amazing arcade, and a decent snack bar. Prices were very reasonable and we had a blast. I would recommend to all!

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank sharberfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews