We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveler rating
308
143
33
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
308
143
33
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh fruitfast foodgreat place to staywould stay here againdecent breakfastcomplimentary breakfastoatmealbusiness tripsmoking roomthe breakfast areaeasy accessupon checknice stayfront desk clerkcomfortable roomsan franciscostayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 507 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Clean rooms and very convenient - two minutes from the Bakersfield airport so if you have an early flight, would recommend staying here. They have a complimentary shuttle service to the airport. Only issue is that if you want room service, you have to call an outside food delivery service - didn't want to deal with the trouble but then was limited to the meal choices in the small boutique shop in the lobby. Goods news is that there is a Starbucks within walking distance!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

After a very long day we arrived for a one night stay on our way to Arizona. The hotel was a very welcome stop and we thoroughly enjoyed our rest. The staff was friendly and efficient, the room more than met our expectations and the stopover helped rejuvenate us for the remainder of our trip. I would recommend this property to anyone and would stay here again if the need arose.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank GraeagleBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Check-in was quick and easy. There was a great variety for breakfast. This hotel must be new or newly renovated. The room was in great shape. We could not have asked for anything more. Easy access on and off of Hwy 99 too!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

This was my first time staying at this hotel. It was tucked away but very quite, safe, and welcoming. The rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful. Their breakfast was good and the food was warm. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Discover276135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This Hotel gives you more than you expect...and you can tell just by walking into the lobby! Clean, up-to-date décor, wonderful staff and very clean rooms. This Hotel is very accommodating! I would highly that recommend you stay here!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Guide21209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews