We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Eat here and have a good time” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Razorback Ribs

Razorback Ribs
Ranked #2 of 10 Restaurants in Yellville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Flippin, Arkansas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Eat here and have a good time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

Razorback Ribs has good food, but they also have a good attitude. We had a great time, with all the food we could eat and nice laughing with the staff.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dusty_72634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    20
    10
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Ok but a little expensive.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

Ordered Pork Sandwich, chips and coke $8.26. The sandwich was a little small and the pork was not chopped very well. Had a little fat in the sandwich. Like I said it was ok

  • Visited May 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tigge-63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Memphis, Arkansas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

We went to eat at another place and it was closed. We couldn't have been more pleased with our second choice. Great food and good service. We'll eat there again if we're back that way.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank possesheriff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yellville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Good Ribs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

If you like Neely's ribs in Memphis, you will love the Razorback's ribs. We always get the meal of ribs for two. Haven't tried anything else because we like the ribs so much. Others we talk to that get the sandwiches say they are very good. Used to go to Memphis for Neely's food once every six months, but now we go to Razorbacks, don't need the Memphis 'runs' to satisfy BBQ craving. Place is always crowded, they have parking across the street if the lot is full. Oh, be sure to top-off your meal with one of the ice cream cones. We make eating there 'an occasion' even when we have nothing to celebrate. Maybe we have been in the hills too long, but we really enjoy the Razorback. Prices are about average for that kind of food in the area, the meal for two is definitely priced right!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank thesnowsonbaldjesse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
58 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great service, Delicious ribs!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013

Very casual atmosphere and really delicious food! Sampled pulled pork sandwich as well as my ribs. Crispy seasoned fries and fried okra were great, and I liked the cole slaw too. Our server was friendly and knows her food!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank haricotsv2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Razorback Ribs also viewed

 
Yellville, AR
 

Been to Razorback Ribs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing