We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
FindHotel
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
2
2
12
5
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2
2
12
5
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2016

A comfortable, clean hotel in a good lakeside location.
Room was well equipped with a good bathroom and balcony.
Staff were helpful, English speaking and friendly.
We had the set evening meal (3 courses, choice of 2 menu's).
Pleasant terrace to eat on with lakeside view.
Lakeside terrace for swimming.
We used as a base to visit Krka park, PAG island and Zadar.
Near a motorway exit.

Room tip: 10 Euro evening meal if staying for 3 or more nights
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BRugby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

Everything smelled because of the old carpet and old furniture. If you are a nonsmoker never ever go there! Since in croatia people are allowed to smoke indoors and this hotell didnt have separated sites for smokers and nonsmokers. So everybody was smoking in balconies or in their rooms with doors open. And since the rooms didn't have airconditioner we really had to open the window and you can imagine what a hell we experienced. Windows open it was still warm and the cigarettesmoke and music from the beach didn't let us sleep. This hotel had a big parking kinda of free for public. That's why from early in the morning until late in the night (from 7am to 2-3 in the night) you could hear loud music, families passing under your window talking so loud towards the beach. It was so horrible to not to be able to sleep . Furnitures, carpet in the room, bathroom everything was sooo old that although they cleaned everyday it didn't seem/feel clean. I barely could use the washroom. It didnt feel fresh like a hotel should. I took a shower once because i had to otherwise i really didn't like to use their bathroom.
I actually wanted to rate it as 1 point but i felt sorry for the staff. Staff were so friendly and kind. The restaurant had a big balcony viewing the sea which was nice and they had really good homemade traditional Croatian dishes.
We checked out as soon as we could find a new hotell. We were mistaken that since this hotel was a member of Jadran group which they have very nice hotels, this should also be nice but a bit less and therefore cheaper. But it was not acceptable at all and it was very difficult to find a new hotel in summer in Croatia it was fullybooked and we moved to a new one as soon as we could find.
If you proritize the cost per night then i should say that it is really cheap and you really get what you pay for it. Terrible hotel stay.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Lala-Ladii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2009

Definitely too expensive for what they offer, the room is dusty, the furniture is very old, the bed is really uncomfortable. The only plus point is that the hotel is at walking distance from the sea, although the nearest bathing spot is not really one of the best (a small harbour).

Date of stay: August 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AnnaFT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews