We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Meal”

Las Margaritas Mexican Grill
Ranked #7 of 60 Restaurants in West Memphis
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Drinks Specials, Food, and Fun! Las Margaritas has a private party room available for reservations.
Palmyra, New York, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Meal”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Our meal was wonderful and more than we could finish. Highly recommend you visit Margaritas if you enjoy Mexican food.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    37
    20
    4
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hebron, KY
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great service and excellent food”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

We were seated right away. Greeted by the waiter immediately. Got what we ordered, quickly. The food was good.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank cjcoral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
71 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Another good meal”
Reviewed March 11, 2013 via mobile

This is our 3rd time eating here traveling to Oklahoma, we just love this place. Excellent authentic Mexican food. Service today was slow though, we asked the waiter to give us a few more minutes to figure out our order, after 15 minutes we had to flag someone down. But the food was brought quickly once ordered. This will always be a regular stop for us when going through West Memphis!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Caligurrl61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merrill, MI
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome food!”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

We ate there one night, my husband and I both had the Carnitas. The food was excellent. The waitstaff not so prompt and didn't refill drinks timely and mine wasn't refilled at all. But since the food was so good I overlooked that issue.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Keri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Go to applebees”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Had a 20 minute wait to be seated when there was 3 tables that just needed to be cleaned In the frond room. When asked about those tables I was told that they were busy and they would get them cleaned up. No one ever cleaned them before I was seated in the back room. Waiter was poor and I was only given some thing to drink once in the 45 minutes I was at the table. The food all tasted the same and we had 4 differant meals. When paying at the front I told the lady about the service and she told me that they get many complants about him, but he is related to the owner so they will not get rid of him. I was told to not tip him.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scott E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las Margaritas Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Las Margaritas Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing