We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
49
11
3
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
49
11
3
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel great property special thanks front desk stopping point sitting area up to date indoor pool staff was friendly stay there again free wifi hot breakfast easy access clean rooms camille pet west
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

my stay with you for my wedding weekend was great. Looking forward to staying with you again. Your staff is fantastic. I do recommend that you add a breakfast meat that is not pork. Everything was very nice.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank whatspoppin58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were driving cross country and try to stay just outside major cities, often staying at LaQuintas, but this one was a best of class experience. Quiet room, easy access to the interstate, very friendly front desk, good breakfast, comfy bed/linens/pillows, very clean hotel that seemed almost brand new!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HeatherW142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very clean and comfortable. Staff very pleasant and professional. Would definitely recommend this!!!!! Smells very clean when you enter the place. Safety was very important, and this hit all the marks!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 783glendaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was great,clean,breakfast Hot,and great selection. New Hotel. And Camille at Front desk always greeted us with a welcome back and big smile! It will be were we stay at the next time we are in West Memphis!!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank hogfan141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was just ok but the overall stay was good. Did not experience any major problems. The location was good, made our commute around town easy.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MrGHall68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon1550, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Memphis, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

Thank you for staying with us. I look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews