We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Experience was same as reviews”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ramada West Memphis
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in West Memphis
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Experience was same as reviews”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

I read about the Ramada on Trip Advisor and have to say it was spot on. Glad to have these reviews. Excellent service and clean rooms especially for the cost. Don't miss Mary the breakfast hostess... super nice!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mitzibt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

512 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    134
    172
    117
    54
    35
See reviews for
205
139
43
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

This hotel was very very nice!!! Everything was clean and the decor perfect for the price. The bed was absolutely delicious; I could have laid there all day!!! Breakfast was ok. I would definitely suggest improvement only in the area of variety. I think a real meat would be nice, but there was enough to choose from either way. The staff was very friendly and professional. Will visit this hotel again.

Room Tip: There is a full size closet behind huge full length mirror. How clever!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank italianice57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur
1 review
Reviewed September 18, 2013

The Hotel was very nice and clean we enjoyed our room and stay. The breakfast in the morning was very good and there is a wonderful hostess named Mary. She makes this Hotel stand out. We will be sure to stay at that Hotel next time we are in the area Mary makes you feel right at home.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 777friend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Old Monroe
2 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Rooms are clean, everything needed is provided. Inside access makes me feel more secure.Mary, who provides the Continental breakfast, is a doll! She helps in any way you need. The front desk staff was helpful. For an older building, it was in very good condition

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pennie4n6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Memphis hotels
0.2 mi away
Knights Inn West Memphis
Knights Inn West Memphis
#1 of 19 in West Memphis
339 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn West Memphis
Days Inn West Memphis
#5 of 19 in West Memphis
587 reviews
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 19 in West Memphis
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Homegate Inn & Suites
Homegate Inn & Suites
#3 of 19 in West Memphis
163 reviews
0.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel
Clarion Hotel
#7 of 19 in West Memphis
144 reviews
0.9 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#6 of 19 in West Memphis
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada West Memphis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada West Memphis

Property: Ramada West Memphis
Address: 2003 S Service Rd, West Memphis, AR 72301-2233
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > West Memphis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in West Memphis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada West Memphis 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada West Memphis is 6 miles from Fed-Ex Formum, Cook Convention Center, Beale Street,Red Bird Stadium and just across the bridge from downtown Memphis, TN. We offer a free breakfast, free WI-FI, free parking, free business center. We also have a seasonal outdoor pool and fitness room. We look forward to serving you and want to help make your trip as great as possible. Thank you for choosing Ramada West Memphis! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Ramada West Memphis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada West Memphis Hotel West Memphis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing