We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada West Memphis
Nearby Hotels
$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(West Memphis)
$99
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(West Memphis)
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Hampshire Inn(West Memphis)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homegate Inn & Suites(West Memphis)
$70
$63
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Express Inn(West Memphis)
$60
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveler rating
146
194
128
66
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
194
128
66
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanbiscuitswould stay here againnew orleansyogurtsausageroom keyeggshot breakfastservice roadno elevatorbreakfast barabove averagewaffle makerone night staybeale street
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
447 - 452 of 575 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Arapaho
554145
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Room was dirty and run down. It obviously was a motel with outside corridors before that had been converted to indoor by adding a wall to the outside. The remodel was not done well. It was obvious where the HVAC was moved from under the window to the inside wall near the ceiling. The piping was exposed thru the bathroom. The carpet was not installed well. The TV is an old CRT type with a remote that I felt like I needed to disinfect before using. Before leaving the room to attend the Memphis Redbirds game, I moved a small pillow to the floor in the corner, when I returned later the pillow had been put back on the bed. There should have been no reason for anyone to be in the room while we were gone. Did they go thru our things as well? If this hotel is number 2 in West Memphis I won't be staying anywhere in West Memphis again. I was only here one night on the way to TX for convenience but wish I would have stayed where I normally do in Memphis, TN.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank annopinion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Dear Guest,
I am very sorry to hear that your stay with us was not up to par. We try hard to offer clean, friendly, comfortable service at an affordable price. We have an expanded continental breakfast, free business center, fitness center, outdoor pool, mini mart and wi-fi in all rooms and public areas. Our guests are usually very happy with our beds, linens and the friendly service from our front desk. We are in the process of changing out all of our televisions to flat screens. I apologize if your stay was anything less than satisfactory.

Deloris Jones, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews