We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ramada West Memphis
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in West Memphis
Write a Review

510 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    134
    171
    116
    54
    35
See reviews for
204
139
43
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
WOODRIDGE
1 review
Reviewed December 25, 2012

We stay there every time we go to New Orleans. Always clean and fairly quiet from the interstate (with the glassed in hallway masking traffic noise). Breakfast is always great! The woman (can't remember her name) who takes care of the breakfast area is great! Always friendly! We greet her every time we're there. :)

Only drawback...wish restaurants were closer in. One-way service road makes it hard to get back toward main restaurants (Cracker Barrel, etc.).

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank blt1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this review, December 27, 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your patronage. The service roads can be a little tricky, but after you get the hang of it, they are pretty easy to navigate. Hope your Holidays are great and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Deloris Jones,CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock
Level Contributor
61 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed December 18, 2012

We spent one night and went to the races in the afternoon and downtown Memphis that evening. Staff was very courteous and friendly. Room was better than expected. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Franklin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Dear Guest,

I am very happy to hear that you had a great stay at our property. We appreciate your business and work very hard to keep it!! Hope to see you again in the near future.

Deloris Jones, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NEW BADEN
Level Contributor
68 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2012

I had a great time at Ramada. My only recommendation is to extend breakfast hours if possible. I had to leave early on Saturday morning in order to get parking downtown, so I had to skip it that morning.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this review, December 5, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great weekend. Sorry that you did not get to enjoy breakfast, as it is one of our great amenities. Hopefully you will visit us again an can stay longer. Thanks for choosing Ramada West Memphis and for the great review!!

Deloris Jones, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2012 via mobile

We used trip advisor to find hotel with good reviews for a nights stay going to Florida. Liz got us the rooms we needed and at a great price. She was very professional and friendly. The bed and room was clean and comfortable. The complementary breakfast was super great also. Mary did a fantastic job keeping the hot food coming and was also very friendly and professional. Staff seemed to be very happy working there, which made our visit even more enjoyable.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ParadiseBeachGS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Thank you so much for choosing Ramada West Memphis and for the great review. It really makes our day when we see that our guests enjoy their stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Deloris Jones, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KANSAS CITY
1 review
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Had a nice stay did not stay in the room except to sleep and change clothes. Marked down sleep quality because was sharing the room with a snorer.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Shell B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and had a good trip to our area. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!!

Deloris Jones, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Memphis hotels
0.2 mi away
Knights Inn West Memphis
Knights Inn West Memphis
#1 of 19 in West Memphis
338 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn West Memphis
Days Inn West Memphis
#5 of 19 in West Memphis
584 reviews
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 19 in West Memphis
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Homegate Inn & Suites
Homegate Inn & Suites
#3 of 19 in West Memphis
163 reviews
0.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel
Clarion Hotel
#7 of 19 in West Memphis
143 reviews
0.9 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#6 of 19 in West Memphis
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada West Memphis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada West Memphis

Property: Ramada West Memphis
Address: 2003 S Service Rd, West Memphis, AR 72301-2233
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > West Memphis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in West Memphis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada West Memphis 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada West Memphis is 6 miles from Fed-Ex Formum, Cook Convention Center, Beale Street,Red Bird Stadium and just across the bridge from downtown Memphis, TN. We offer a free breakfast, free WI-FI, free parking, free business center. We also have a seasonal outdoor pool and fitness room. We look forward to serving you and want to help make your trip as great as possible. Thank you for choosing Ramada West Memphis! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Ramada West Memphis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada West Memphis Hotel West Memphis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing