We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Uvero Alto
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,961)
Filter reviews
2,961 results
Traveler rating
2,171
415
202
82
91
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,171
415
202
82
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews character breakfast sugar cane nick resort family vacation kids club ninja turtles sponge bob burger place uncle louie prestige members hula hoops punta cana mass sliming aqua park swim up suite nick characters infinity pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 2,961 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The resort is great ! Thank you to Maritza & Rafael in the Fresco restaurant who were friendly and kind and treated my family And I great ! Thank you for everything ! You made our stay very special !!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Z9981LJjosem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotels, Manager at Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Z9981LJjosem,

Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent visit and for taking the time to share your words of appreciation.

We are thrilled to know you had such a wonderful stay at Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Punta Cana and cannot wait for you to experience another Karisma experience with us. We all look forward to the privilege of serving you on a return trip to the beautiful Island of the Dominican Republic.

Kind Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I love this hotel it’s so nice and for the kids they gonna have so much fun
Rafael Marisa and bethoben are the best in the swimming pool near the building number 2 I really recommend this hotel so much fun for all the family member

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotels, Manager at Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ann L,

On behalf of the staff and management at Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Punta Cana, we would like to thank you for sharing your review detailing your current experiences with us.

We are truly very happy to hear of your experiences encountered to date, splendid experiences should begin from the moment you arrive to the moment you depart and we are happy to hear you are encountering just this.

Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to hosting you here at Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Punta Cana many times more in the future.

Kind Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff is amazing! Team nick is amazing, specifically Maria and leise, Carlos is awesome, Isabel is awesome, and everyone else that’s works at the resort is family friendly. It’s awesome and amazing and awesome

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 547jamesbond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotels, Manager at Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 547jamesbond,

Thank you for your recent visit to the Nickelodeon Resort Punta Cana and the wonderful feedback you’ve shared.

We are thrilled to know that we were able to meet your expectation with regards to your accommodation and our hotel facilities.

We truly appreciate the five-star rating you have generously bestowed on us and we hope to have the honor of hosting your stay once again in the near future!

Kind Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My experience at Nickelodeon was great! It is a beautiful resort ! My family enjoyed it ! A special thank you to Maritza and Rafael the bartender in the Fresco restaurant! You both are very friendly and always made my family feel welcomed ! Thank you both for everything! Gracias Maritza y Rafael !!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank U2623IWtonyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotels, Manager at Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear U2623IWtonyg,

Thank you for your recent visit to the Nickelodeon Resort Punta Cana and the wonderful feedback you’ve shared.

We are thrilled to know that we were able to meet your expectation with regards to your accommodation and our hotel facilities.

We truly appreciate the five-star rating you have generously bestowed on us and we hope to have the honor of hosting your stay once again in the near future!

Kind Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Maritza from Fresco, Rafael the bartender from the swim up bar at Fresco, and Isaias the personal butler for the super pool villa are amongst the kindest and most courteous staff at the Nickelodeon resort. They got to know us and were ready to help with any request needed. They made the experience a real personal one. We are grateful to them for helping make our trip a special one.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank maritzamX4379ZK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotels, Manager at Nickelodeon Hotels & Resorts Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear maritzamX4379ZK,

Thank you for your kind words and great feedback. It is a pleasure to read about how much you enjoyed your Gourmet Inclusive experience.

Splendid experiences should begin from the moment you arrive to the moment you depart and we are happy to hear you encountered just this.

Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to hosting you here at Nickelodeon Resort Punta Cana many times more in the future.

Kind Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews