We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hostel In Popayan”
Review of Hotel Pass Home

Hotel Pass Home
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Pass Home
Ranked #11 of 19 Specialty Lodging in Popayan
Reviewed July 25, 2011

A family run hostel with the best hosts i have ever had. it is one block closer to the center of the city than other well-known hostels. the rooms are excellent, there is wi-fi, laundry service, 24 hour hot water, big comfortable beds, bathroom inside rooms, a kitchen for use, and a great personal touch from this very kind family run business, not to mention the very affordable cost of this excellent hostal, hotel pass home.

Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
6  Thank vagabond323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Pass Home
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed January 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled solo
Thank jerome c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank auregougw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled solo
Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Betofue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Popayan hotels
0.1 mi away
HostelTrail Popayan
HostelTrail Popayan
#2 of 19 in Popayan
164 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Dann Monasterio
Hotel Dann Monasterio
#2 of 13 in Popayan
189 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Arcada Payanesa
Hotel Arcada Payanesa
#1 of 33 in Popayan
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Camino Real
Hotel Camino Real
#3 of 13 in Popayan
63 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Achalay
Hotel Achalay
#4 of 33 in Popayan
14 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Plazuela Hotel
La Plazuela Hotel
#1 of 13 in Popayan
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pass Home? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pass Home

Address: Calle 5 10 - 114 | street 5 number 10 - 114, Popayan 190003, Colombia
Location: Colombia > Cauca Department > Popayan
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 19 Specialty Lodging in Popayan
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld so you can book your Hotel Pass Home reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing