We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A charming guesthouse in a beautiful region”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
El Delirio Quindio Casa de Campo
Ranked #10 of 77 Armenia B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 11, 2012

I agree with the other reviews. This is a lovely house, tastefully furnished with a variety of antiques. The gardens are very pretty and house a good sized swimming pool. The staff are very helpful and the owner most welcoming. We had a reasonabky sized standard room with a good sized bathroom. The shower had a good supply of hot water. The basin only had cold water, which seems to be normal in Colombian guesthouses. Breakfast consists of bread,eggs, cereal, fruit and a different juice every day. Dinner is reasonable too. No alcohol was served.

The property is about a 10 minute walk from the town of Montenegro, bustling but with not so much of interest to tourists. Casa de delirio is well located for exploration of the Zona Cafetera. The valley of Cocora is particularly recommended.

I would definifely recommend this property. It was the best we stayed in during our holiday in Colombia

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Milonga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 30 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2011

We were delighted to find this place in a beautiful part of Colombia. It has everything you could ask for, not to mention the two parks close by. Beatrice met us and made us feel at home. Ceaser and Amparo were the best in service. Highly recommended ! The Ritz could learn something here!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank totomau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2010

This must be one of Colombia's most charming hotels. Situated close to so many points of interest, peaceful, decorated with taste, comfortable, with excelent service. It's a holiday in itself. I'd recommend it to anyone seeking quality.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Antoine_K_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank viajerosdelsur53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Thank BernardoCastro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hebbel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Así for the Romo just in front of the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dario B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Armenia hotels
1.5 mi away
Allure Aroma Mocawa Hotel By Karisma
5.2 mi away
Finca Hotel Quita Porra
Finca Hotel Quita Porra
#20 of 26 in Armenia
27 reviews
4.6 mi away
Finca Cafetera El Balso
Finca Cafetera El Balso
#13 of 26 in Armenia
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Armenia Hotel
Armenia Hotel
#4 of 26 in Armenia
117 reviews
2.1 mi away
Isa Victory Hotel Boutique
0 mi away
Finca Hotel Azulinas
Finca Hotel Azulinas
#5 of 77 in Armenia
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Delirio Quindio Casa de Campo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Delirio Quindio Casa de Campo

Address: Km 1 Via Montenegro | Parque del Cafe, Armenia 630008, Colombia
Location: Colombia > Quindio Department > Armenia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 77 B&Bs / Inns in Armenia
Price Range: $85 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your El Delirio Quindio Casa de Campo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa De Campo El Delirio Hotel Armenia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing