We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best hotel ever!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Zin Hotel Eskisehir
Ranked #34 of 38 Hotels in Eskisehir
Reviewed November 26, 2013

ive stayed at different hotels around the world. we paid 115tl (40 euros) i have to say that for the value it was my hotel experience ever!
apparently whole hotel was refurbished 6 months ago.
staff were all friendly. breakfast was good too.
(if hotel manager is reading this: if your staff could learn more about the town, things to do and the things that are open on sundays it would be good for us)

Room Tip: double rooms are kinda small. ask for a triple room. we did.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank metripgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank Ozzyygt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
2  Thank öğretmenim b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled solo
2  Thank Cem K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siran C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ludingirra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2014
6  Thank Ozlem O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eskisehir hotels
0.2 mi away
Saffron Hotel
Saffron Hotel
#29 of 38 in Eskisehir
34 reviews
0.3 mi away
Eskisehir Buyuk Hotel
Eskisehir Buyuk Hotel
#23 of 38 in Eskisehir
31 reviews
0.9 mi away
Arasta Konak Boutique Hotel
Arasta Konak Boutique Hotel
#24 of 38 in Eskisehir
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Roof Garden Hotel
Roof Garden Hotel
#21 of 38 in Eskisehir
44 reviews
1.4 mi away
Leto City Hotel
Leto City Hotel
#14 of 38 in Eskisehir
15 reviews
0.2 mi away
Soyic Hotel
Soyic Hotel
#13 of 38 in Eskisehir
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zin Hotel Eskisehir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zin Hotel Eskisehir

Address: Sivrihisar Caddesi No 102, Eskisehir 26120, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Eskisehir Province > Eskisehir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 38 Hotels in Eskisehir
Price Range: $34 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Zin Hotel Eskisehir 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Zin Hotel Eskisehir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing