We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Hotel. Best used in Eskisheir so far” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Anemon Hotel Eskisehir

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Anemon Hotel Eskisehir
Ranked #16 of 38 Hotels in Eskisehir
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel. Best used in Eskisheir so far”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

Nice hotel, clean, good showers and breakfast.
Bed sheets are odd to western norms but bed comfy.
Most safe spoke good English.
The bar will do some food for late arrivals and room service is available though the night which was helpful when we arrived after 11pm
Only disadvantage is it is not in the centre of town but taxis in this part of Turkey are cheap.

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Martyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    52
    24
    7
    8
See reviews for
27
19
6
65
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Samos, Greece
Level Contributor
75 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 268 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

just stay a nıght there.recetıonıst was so nıce an dfrıendly make u more than well come.breakfast was so nıce and lots a choıce.staff was so frıendly and helpfull.wıll vısıt here next tıme.hıgly recommended

Room Tip: werry nıce and clean room 2002
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank ayasofya293974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
137 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

Singer Altay and his own band made a great job entertaining and exciting guests very well and stayed at the stage not less than two hours. İt was my first to eat tiramisu as a wedding cake. There were almost 500 guests. Names of married couple were reflected by light onto the wall. Service was slow. Staff never controlled and asked the order when we finished our drinks. Hotel's resident band were playing proper too. Chain Hotel Anemon is the only 5 star hotel in the University city Eskişehir. The hotel is 5 km away from the city centre, up-to-date, clean and next to the shopping centre. We did not stay in the rooms and have breakfast.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ritzy375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2012

I strongly recommend stay here If you go to Eskisehir. You may pay more but it deserve praise. Staff was so helpful, service was good and you can find the best food for traditional Turkish breakfast and also everything. I left my shirt here, they call me and ask my adress to send my home. They did not ask more money for that. Thanks again one more time!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank evrnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
80 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2012

I enjoyed my stay @ Anemon Hotel Eskisehir. Staff was great. The location is good. By taxi you can easily go to downtown. I also enjoyed travellers cafe by the river side. Breakfast and bed quality was very nice. I recommend.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sinem K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level Contributor
90 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2012

Stayed at the Anemon Hotel for one night while over in Eskisehir for a football match. The hotel is modern and has a large swimming pool. It is 10 mins to the centre by taxi which costs 15TL, if you are looking for a hotel which is more central I would suggest the Ibis.

However if you are in Eskisehir for business and not concerned about being in the centre I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank perthsaint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2012

The best option for business stays in Eskisehir.
-well furnished modern style rooms
-good location, 5min. to the city center, 15 min. to the industrial zone
-free parking, free wifi, free daily newspaper
-very good restaurant (maybe the most elegant in town)
-average spa and pool
-good service
-clean

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SFK_BJK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eskisehir hotels
2.9 mi away
Tasigo Hotels Eskisehir Bademlik Termal
2.1 mi away
Senna City Hotel
Senna City Hotel
#1 of 38 in Eskisehir
4.5 of 5 bubbles 456 reviews
1.0 mi away
Divan Express Eskisehir
Divan Express Eskisehir
#2 of 38 in Eskisehir
4.5 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Ibis Eskisehir
Ibis Eskisehir
#6 of 38 in Eskisehir
4.0 of 5 bubbles 183 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Merlot Hotel Eskisehir
The Merlot Hotel Eskisehir
#7 of 38 in Eskisehir
4.5 of 5 bubbles 84 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Eskisehir
Hilton Garden Inn Eskisehir
#12 of 38 in Eskisehir
4.0 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anemon Hotel Eskisehir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anemon Hotel Eskisehir

Property: Anemon Hotel Eskisehir
Address: Camlica Mahallesi Mustafa Pasa Sokak No:61, Eskisehir 26140, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Eskisehir Province > Eskisehir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 38 Hotels in Eskisehir
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Anemon Hotel Eskisehir 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Anemon Hotel Eskisehir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing