We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent comfortable accommodation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Baiona, Province of Pontevedra, Galicia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Susan Lin...
1 review
“Excellent comfortable accommodation”
Reviewed November 7, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Friendly owners, very helpful. Fantastic views up the coast. Everything you need , clean and well equipped.

Date of stay: October 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seán Ó
Galway, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed July 30, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Baiona is absolutely beautiful and the location of this property is great.
We will definitely return with our family.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adrienne...
Harare, Zimbabwe
2 reviews
“A beautiful place and a superb apartment”
Reviewed December 30, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Wonderful views from the balcony over a spectacular bay. Baiona is exceptionally beautiful and Monte and Fernando made us very welcome in the apartment which is fully equipped - lacking for nothing. The apartment is very comfortable, spacious, clean and well furnished. Nothing was too much trouble for Monte/Fernando and we thank them again

Date of stay: June 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adrienne...
Harare, Zimbabwe
2 reviews
“A really comfortable, well equipped and furnished apartment”
Reviewed July 12, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We were made very welcome by Montse and Fernando to their excellent apartment (#2) and introduced us to the beautiful town of Baiona. The apartment has amazing views over the Bay, which we enjoyed whilst having breakfast on the spacious terrace and whilst set up on the hillside, is very quiet with easy access to Baiona, its fabulous restaurants and lovely walks. The apartment is exceptionally well equipped and comfortable.
Thank you Montse and Fernando. We will be back and have already recommended you to our friends

Date of stay: June 2014
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great stay in Beautiful Baiona”
Reviewed June 23, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Super apartment and very hospitable hosts (Fernando and Montse)
The apartment is in a great neighbourhood, with great views over the town and the bay, lokking over the Islas Cies.

We will be back!

Date of stay: June 2014
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nixonj53
Uckfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin606
Madrid
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lo cuidado que esta el apartamento. La atención a los detalles.
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2016
Muchas gracias por vuestros amables comentarios . Si que es verdad que me gusta mucho lo que hago y sobretodo porque me da oportunidad de encontrar gente tan agradable como vosotros.
Espero poder veros en otra ocasion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing