We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Dinner with the most beautiful views”

Xapla tast&cocktail
Ranked #22 of 105 Restaurants in Tortosa
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 6, 2017

When I go to visit my parents that life near to Tortosa I always go to have dinner to this restaurant
I always eat "tapas" I recommend the octopus with potato, the Salat ham with tomato bread. The deserts are amazing to, above all the turron with oil salt and vanila. Minute Sin!!!
The place have one of the most beautifuls views of the city.
The waiters are excelent too.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marc C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 36 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

We visited this restaurant recently with friend's. The restaurant is very well situated on the river bank with stunning views. The staff are warm and friendly and the food was superb. There was an open air jazz performance going on and the overall ambiance was exceptional. I would not hesitate to recommend this restaurant

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Lyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Fantastic cocktail bar, located overlooking an enviable spot across the river ebre. Wonderfully decorated and furnished inside with subtle lighting and modern touches. Staff were very good, friendly and welcoming. Music inside was set to a great level and was varied but always pleasant. Good selection of cocktails on offer, and a excellent selection of spirits. The wine ordered was a little on the small side compared to usual local measures, but was chilled excellently and well presented. Recommended.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank scott22n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015 via mobile

We have been to Xapla a few times now and it is certainly a nice spot. Good in both Summer & Winter for different reasons and the cocktails are great. We decided to eat on this occasion and it was ok but with so much great food in the region we were a little bit underwhelmed.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Carl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Xapla tast&cocktail also viewed

Tortosa, Terres de l'Ebre
Tortosa, Terres de l'Ebre
 
Tortosa, Terres de l'Ebre
Tortosa, Terres de l'Ebre
 
Tortosa, Terres de l'Ebre
Tortosa, Terres de l'Ebre
 

Been to Xapla tast&cocktail? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing