We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hotel villa de benavente”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Villa de Benavente
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Benavente
Reviewed August 21, 2013

A well-priced hotel, comfortable and cool, in a town that the motorway has passed by. Avoid, however, its restaurant, which claims a three-fork endorsement (from whom? The owner's brother? Someone suborned in the town hall?). A vile, pretentious meal, one of the worst we've experienced in our substantial travels.

Room Tip: avoid its ghastly restaurant
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank serranoham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (81)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Villa de Benavente
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 81 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2012 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel to break up a long drive from Madrid to Galicia.
Late checkin was straightforward, room clean. Bit noisy with trucks loading and unloading in the morning but this was no problem. Not a pretty setting but again this was no problem.
Breakfast was simple and good.
Would stay again on the way through.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikkeli G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ricardovl2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Elgourmet30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rusa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Redskorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Pablo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benavente
0.9 mi away
Hotel Santiago
Hotel Santiago
#2 of 5 in Benavente
101 reviews
1.0 mi away
Parador de Benavente
Parador de Benavente
#1 of 5 in Benavente
449 reviews
16.0 mi away
Posada los Condestables
Posada los Condestables
#1 of 1 in Villalpando
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
No photo provided
Orense Hotel
#4 of 5 in Benavente
9 reviews
21.5 mi away
Hotel Reyes de Leon
Hotel Reyes de Leon
#18 of 35 in Leon
34 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hostal Universal
Hostal Universal
#2 of 4 in Benavente
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa de Benavente? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa de Benavente

Address: Avenida De Las Americas, 49600 Benavente, Spain
Location: Spain > Castile and Leon > Province of Zamora > Benavente
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Benavente
Price Range: $57 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Villa de Benavente 4*
Number of rooms: 434
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Cancelon, Otel, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Villa de Benavente reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel De Benavente

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing