We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveler rating
233
61
17
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
233
61
17
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wooden door fantastic garden cool courtyard honeymoon suite moroccan riad exotic plants the main square private pool expensive hotel an oasis public car park double room the breakfast area peaceful hotel soller town tram ride small hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for two weeks. We had the double room with the balcony overlooking the mountains. Spotlessly clean and spacious. We used the hotel as a base for exploring Soller and Majorca. An absolutely beautiful hotel and a calm oasis. Great food, peaceful and lovely gardens. Large swimming pool. All the staff here are fabulously attentive and helpful. Even Leo the dog is completely laid back it’s so relaxing here. Highly recommend this hotel. If you like peaceful, boutique, friendly, beautifully historic hotels then this is a must stay place in Soller town.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank andyw386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent a lovely 3 nights in Soller at this cozy family-run hotel just a few blocks away from the main church square. We absolutely loved the building, our suite, the breakfast area, the stunning garden, artwork on the walls... but what makes this place special are the staff, who were all wonderful. You made our stay unforgettable and made us feel welcome from the first moment. Definitely recommended!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mrsdelpiero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

A beautiful hotel and gardens, took my breath away when we first arrived! Perfect location, close to the town but so peaceful when in the gardens and sat around the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Joanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

a few to many kids for my taste - but great for kids none the less
good simple food - pleasant and helpful staff - gorgeous dogs and cat
very relaxed family run business atmosphere. fab location - soller charming

Room tip: make sure you ask if stairs or not.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank julie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019

Such a beautiful property in the mix of everything you need yet a total quiet oasis - you wouldn’t even know it’s there! The mountain backdrop and the beautiful gardens are the perfect backdrop for a very relaxing stay. I can’t wait to go back!

Room tip: The garden facing rooms were my preference but all rooms are lovely
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lizzylean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews