We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ca's Curial
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa(Port de Soller)
$538
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Marina(Soller)(Great Value!)
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aimia Hotel(Port de Soller)
$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
FERGUS Soller Beach(Port de Soller)
$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Los Geranios(Port de Soller)(Great Value!)
$156
$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Eden(Soller)(Great Value!)
$174
$169
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ca'l Bisbe(Soller)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Son Bleda(Soller)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveler rating
435
35
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
435
35
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorange groveshis sonlovely orangefamily runfresh orange juiceshort walkwalking holidaywalking routeshome cookingan oasis of calmbeautiful fincalovely poolconverted farmhouseprivate terracepaellalush gardensserra de tramuntana
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 474 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We had a great time at Ca's Curial, from the service to the room, not forgetting the splendid breakfast,it was all rather special. You must go there and experience this lovely spot including a bit of people watching by the pool all funnily fascinating..oh and a great great breeze around 3 pm by said pool when it is getting rather hot.

Mil gracias Andres and family, we will be back.

Andy and Nikki

p.s. i would agree with another comment on here, not to bring children...for both them and adults as this fabulous venue does not scream of children party time...

Room Tip: Room 9 was great....
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ubiquitouschip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Returned again for the third time ,as always faultless . Andreas and the family do everything to ensure you have the perfect,relaxing holiday. We have stayed in different rooms all of which have been extremely comfortable, on our most recent stay we had room 4 which we didn't find at all intrusive and weren't disturbed at all by reception. We look forward to further visits to unwind and recharge.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank EmmaH267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Just back from a lovely stay in Mallorca at this lovely family fun boutique hotel & restaurant. Absolutely pampered by Andres (Senior and Junior), Theresa and Mum. They really could not do enough for us. Lovely room (really a suite), full service, very clean with coffee and minibar, beautiful gardens, citrus orchard and a lovely pool. Please do not take your children as it would ruin the atmosphere. There are only 9 rooms, the pool side and bar are very tranquil and perfectly landscaped. Only a short walk from town, with a tram ride to the port on a wonderful restored tram, and plenty of great restaurants. The hotel serves a full continental breakfast, fresh juice and a very intimate, lovely dinner for guests on an 'on request' basis at a very reasonable additional charge. A great place to go and re-charge your batteries. Each room is different, we were in Room 1 which was on ground floor and had an outside terrace, very quiet and very private. Fully equipped with cable TV and WIFI which worked most of the time. Overall, very highly recommended and I will go back.

Room Tip: Each room is very different; highly recommend Room 1 as it is not in the main house, and hence private and quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

My husband and I recently stayed at Ca's Curial and had the most wonderful holiday. The hotel is absolutely fabulous, is spotlessly clean, the breakfasts are fantastic and our stay was made even more special by the extra touches that Andreas and family give. They are all very polite, friendly and helpful and Andreas (jnr) cannot do enough to make your stay a memorable one. Also special thanks to Theresa for her excellent cocktails!! Soller and the surrounding area is beautiful and it is worth hiring a car to go further afield to visit this beautiful island. Pollenca is well worth a visit. Ca's Curial is the most relaxing and tranquil hotel we have ever visited and we can't wait to return. A very special thanks to all the family and staff who made our stay so memorable.
Caroline and Dave Noble

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nobles25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Having failed to get the dates we wanted in July 2012 we made certain for this year by booking earlier. Was it going to live up to our expectations? The answer is a resounding yes. From the moment you enter the gates to the grounds of the hotel you just know there's something special waiting. The family who own and run the hotel are wonderful friendly people who can't do enough for you. The room we had was superb with a large comfortable bed (I've never slept so well for a long time), the balcony had the sun all afternoon and evening and became a haven for a G&T whilst taking in the views of the hotel's lush gardens and the mountains in the distant. Pool area was spotless with wonderful comfortable loungers and sun shades, as well as natural shade from the trees. We ate dinner in the hotel twice and had no complaints at all. Likewise, we had lunch on a few occasions which was also fantastic. The walk to Soller town is 10 minutes where we found some fantastic eating places (ca'n Boqueta and casa Alvaro to name but two). Mallorcan wines are also worth trying. For us we had a perfect holiday and we have no negative comments regarding our stay. Will we return to ca's Curial.........most definitely. Geoff & Debbie (Sunderland)

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank gtmitchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews