We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK”

Petiti Celler Cas Carreter
Ranked #73 of 167 Restaurants in Soller
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Lourdes, France
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“OK”
Reviewed June 28, 2012

We just had a main course here, which was ok but nothing special. The waiter was helpful and more welcoming than you find in most other Soller restaurants

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dndeurotraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    60
    22
    8
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
N. E. England
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Another old favourite”
Reviewed May 17, 2012

It's always good to return to a place and find it as you thought and our memories were correct.
Very good service and the cooking excellent. We had three courses as an evening meal with wine which came out at 85 euros inc tip. My main was a perfectly cooked steak and my wife reckons the veal was the best she's had. A place we will return to.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PeterN.E.England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orkney
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Atmospheric restaurant”
Reviewed May 15, 2012

We had two most enjoyable meals here with Mallorcan specialties and excellent Mallorcan dry Muscat wine.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank ElspethOrkney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol
Level 6 Contributor
250 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
“Good mallorcan food.”
Reviewed April 19, 2012 via mobile

We ate here twice, and loved the food. The waiter was very helpful with menu and wine suggestions, and we enjoyed everything. We particularly enjoyed the starters (recommend the mixed fried mallorcan one, the tumbet and the vegetables. We shared 2 between 4 which worked well. A bit off the main town centre, but worth looking out.

Helpful?
Thank chapyBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petersfield, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
320 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
“Excellent lunch”
Reviewed April 3, 2012

We had a very good lunch here. We were sat in the sunshine sharing anchovies and other Tapas and the food was fantastic. The owner is very friendly and welcoming and service is good.

The inside of the restaurant looked lovely and we wanted to go back here one evening, but ran out of time to revisit.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Martin and Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Petiti Celler Cas Carreter also viewed

 
Soller, Majorca
Soller, Majorca
 

Been to Petiti Celler Cas Carreter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing