We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and service”
Review of The Red Fort II

The Red Fort II
Ranked #25 of 195 Restaurants in Soller
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $18
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Want some good Indian food? Go to New Fort in Fornalutx. Good service and a price winning new dish on the table with a nice glass of wine and a brandy on the house will make your evening memorable!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank hjmanuel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 84 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

We had great time at this restaurant for a lunch . Location is excellent and good authentic Indian taste of indian food . Reminds of indian curries and exactly authentic flavour. The staff and owners are very courteous.Highly recommended

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Agnivesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

We sea one Indian restaurant in soller near the town, that’s name is The Red Fort 2, we are try few days ago but served very tasty Indian food, Good service, we are recommended if you going in soller you try Indian food in soller

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank jajwinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

Our last evening in Soller and fancied a change from the local menus. While this little Indian doesn't look much from the outside, inside is a treasure of authentic deliciousness. Possibly one of the best Indian meals we've ever eaten. Everything was fresh, perfectly cooked and beautifully spiced. Service was friendly and efficient. It's obviously a popular place with local youngsters so don't expect a 'fine dining' ambience but if you're after a great meal at a reasonable price in clean, relaxed surroundings then don't pass this little gem by.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Denice66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

Nice with indian food as a change when in Soller. This is a restaurant with a simple interior but very good service and tasty indian food. We had 2 chicken currys, rice and a garlic nan and were offered 2 popadums for free. The servce was attentive and nice.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank euw00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Red Fort II also viewed

 
Soller, Majorca
 

Been to The Red Fort II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing