We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Food was fantastic, but it was the service that blew our minds”
Review of 365 Restaurant

365 Restaurant
Reserve with
365 Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #13 of 88 Restaurants in Pollenca
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $74 - $99
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Dinner at Restaurant 3\65 is quite an experience for the senses. Whether in the cozy dining room with theatrical lighting or candlelight on the terrace overlooking the valley.Under the baton of Chef Rafael Perello, we present a cuisine based on authenticity and simplicity. We have selected the best local and seasonal products, most from our own production, to create a healthy and tasty cuisine with deep majorcan roots.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Food was fantastic, but it was the service that blew our minds”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

We were staying in Son Brull so ate in the restaurant a number of times and even had a cooking class by the wonderful chef.

Food is world-class, service even better.

I consider myself a sophisticated eater with many many Michelin stars behind me (living in London makes that easier) so hope you consider my view relevant and well informed.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank aelloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    24
    12
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salzburg, Austria
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Never change a winning place”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Our first visit to Son Brull was ten years ago. We came back twice and it was was always a pleasure. You can feel that the place is Family owned, perfection to the details regarding accomodation as well as Restaurant. "We will be back!"... as another Austrian put it :-)

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
1 Thank Lilarosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sonbrull, Propietario at 365 Restaurant, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Dear guest,

It gives me great pleasure to read your review, thank you so much and I am delighted to hear that we continue to provide the service that you enjoy throughout the hotel. We will pass your kind comments on to the team and I'm sure they will be very pleased.

We hope we will be welcoming you back very soon.

Kind regards from sunny Mallorca,

The Suau family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“An excellent experience, second to none”
Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

A fantastic evening meal, great atmosphere in this restaurant placed at on of the best hotels in the island. Excellent menu, that changes every day, fresh local products,cooked with love, simply delicious, top service and best location! I won't hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Palmatraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palma
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Delicious valentines treat”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

We visited Son Brull for a delicious valentines 5 course menu. The 365 restaurant is romantic and intimate. The food was beautifully presented and very tasty. Son Brull is set in the the countryside just outside of Pollenca, there is also a very stylish tapas bar where we had drinks first - comfy sofas and a roaring fire - perfect. Staff were very friendly and service was great. Well worth a visit.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank slaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
122 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Excellent food but you pay for it”
Reviewed July 31, 2012 via mobile

The food was excellent. The best beef carpaccio I've eaten and the most tender piece of lamb I have had. The bottle of verdejo was great value but the food is pricey and in set menu format. Lovely old building and dining area was gorgeous, very romantic. I'd go back again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank djdando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 365 Restaurant also viewed

 
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 

Been to 365 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing