We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Andromeda Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$249
$241
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Park Hotel(Nafplio)(Great Value!)
$62
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$110
$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Pension Isabo(Nafplio)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Vasilis Hotel(Nafplio)(Great Value!)
$48
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Agamemnon(Nafplio)(Great Value!)
$71
$69
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aetoma Hotel(Nafplio)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveler rating
242
28
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
28
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade jamsher husbandb bold townreally enjoyed our visitjet showerhistoric areaair conditioned roomboiled eggsbreakfast was deliciouscentral locationhome madefreshly squeezed orange juicestreet noisesmall hotellovely hoststwo blocks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 274 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2012

This is a lovely hotel located just steps away from the waterfront port.
It is on a pedestrian street.
Free parking is available on the street or at the port just a short walk away.

The room is fantastic!!
I was taken away by the tall ceiling and the decoration. Almost looks like a scene out of a movie.
Very well designed.

We stayed in a corner room, which gave us access to 2 balconies.
Both balconies had 2 chairs and a table, which was excellent for just relaxing and seeing whats going on around the little street.
The room has a mini-fridge and a safe.
The TV was fine, but had a little defect...but who goes to Nafplio to watch TV in a room anyways??

The washroom was small in size, but i never felt cramped in it.
The A/C worked great, we even had to turn it down at night as it got too cold.
Breakfast was ok.

I would definately go back again!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dimitrios C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

We chose this B&B because of all the high reviews. We stayed 2 nights and were the only guests. No big complaints but everything was quite average. The room was fine. But the TV had a defect in the screen. The shower let water out all over the bathroom floor. The bathroom was very small. The breakfast was nothing special. The only cooked food was boiled eggs. Breakfast was served off the reception desk. Just not as nice as we expected.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frozen4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

This property is beautiful to say the least with lovely interiors and great breakfast, but the noisy neighborhood is the downfall that does not make this property get a five stars rating from me. The restaurant during the week has people till 3 am which means you are unable to sleep. The owner, Marina is wonderful and her design of the property is impeccable. Spending the night in Napflion in total was a wonderful experience and I am glad to not only have found this city but this wonderful pension.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dedun69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

My boyfriend & I arrived late from Athens and were warmly welcomed by Mr Panayiotis. We randomly booked 1 night a few hours before arriving, thinking we would make a quick visit of Nafplio the next day. We turned out to stay 3 nights finally as we literally fell in love with Nafplio and most especially thanks to our great time at Andromeda. The pension is very well located, nearby the port and the Syntagma Square. The small streets around were very peaceful and even though there are a few bars not too far, we found the location quiet except that we got awaken everyday by the construction in the morning around 9am. During our stay, we loved : <The kindness and friendliness of Ms Marina & Mr Panayiotis who were always making sure we were enjoying our time in the pension and asking us if we needed any advice or directions for our daily program>; <Our room decorated with very nice taste (the CASSIOPEIA), spacious, romantic, with a very comfortable king-size bed and very clean bathroom; Having breakfast on the balcony>; <The freshly squeezed orange juice>; <The huge choice of organic tea (over 20 kinds) presented in a wooden teabox>; <The fresh and quality products (unlike the very common hotels)>. Our stay at Andromeda was one of our best souvenirs in Greece and we highly recommend Andromeda for anyone who wants to have a lovely & relaxed stay in Navplio. Thank you Ms Marina & Mr Panayiotis!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ohlalaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

We just spent three days staying at this intimate, centrally located B&B. It deserves all the awards it has gotten. The hosts were wonderful, the rooms were large and very well appointed, and the breakfasts were amazing.

One couldn't be in a better location to enjoy the town of Nauplion. The Pension is located between the port and the Syntagma Square, so everything is at hand, be it shops, restaurants, banks or parking.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Beatrice44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews