We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cool interiors, good location” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adiandi Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Adiandi Boutique Hotel
Ranked #6 of 43 Hotels in Nafplio
Certificate of Excellence
Przesieka, Dolnoslaskie, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cool interiors, good location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2012

Interiors look better than on hotel photos. It has a unique style with care for details, artsy and inspiring. Great bathrooms, wifi working with no problems at ~200 Kb (I suppose on 2 MB ADSL) - best Internet connection I had in Greece, you can find a shelf with DVDs to watch if you have time for this. Breakfast offers a selection of Greek food(cheeses, greek butter etc) and something more usual for us from Central Europe like ham and yellow cheese. Good cofee and fresh orange juice.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jerzy_K23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    225
    53
    8
    1
    0
See reviews for
39
189
5
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2012

Stayed mid August for 4 nights, nice interior and exterior design. Boutique hotel with unique style for each room, Breakfast was real special. Fresh spinach pie, cheese pie, croissants, home made jams, fresh oj. Free parking a short walk away. Right in the midst of Old Nafplio a charming town. Many resaturants walking distance.

Room Tip: Some rooms have a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level Contributor
78 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2012

Stylish hotel, arty furniture, in a pleasant area. We had a nice bedroom with a balcony on a quiet street (with some works but apparently nothing happened in summertime), very modern and well decorated bathroom
Good breakfast but they should close the windows and put some air conditioned in the breakfast room when the weather is very hot
Very kind staff
Parking along the port (nearby)
The Amymone hotel (50 m from Adiandi) has the same owner
Recommended ! And Nafplio is a very pleasant little town.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank marmotte t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2012

Stayed here one night at the end of June 2012. Great little boutique hotel! Good location, clean very cute rooms with nice updated bathrooms, and friendly staff. Wish we could have stayed here longer and I would have if we'd had the time. Hotel is VERY cute, a little hard to find especially since the street on one side of the building was completely torn up and under construction when we visited, but no big deal - even when construction was happening the next day it was not loud at all. Large free parking lot very near by. Had a glass of wine on their patio in the evening and they served it with yummy little bites of meat, cheese and crackers. Breakfast in the morning was very good - some of the jams and butter were homemade by the husband of the woman working (not sure if she was owner). I would definitely stay here again if I were in Nafplio. Was a very good location - near lots of shops, restaurants and the harbor.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2012

Stayed for a week, excellent breakfast, friendly, helpful, clean and tidy, fab decoration and ideally placed.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bareboat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
88 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2012

We chose Adianti hotel for our weekend getaway and we did not regret it.
It is a real boutique-cosy hotel, with nice and different decorated rooms. We stayed at "Rodia" room which was really nice, very clean and with all needed amenities provided by the hotel.

The location is ideal, since it is located in a beautiful small street at the old city of Naplio, surrounded by many restaurants and cafes.

The breakfast is also very nice, with homemade products and you can order any kind of coffee you would like to drink. It is served until late which is perfect especially for Greek people!

The only minor problem i could write is that it is not soundproofed. You can hear voices from other room if they talk a bit loud.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GMali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
athens
Level Contributor
59 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2012

We stayed for 2 nights at Chrysippi suite!Great unique decoration,clean room and very comfortable bed.Staff friendly and ready to serve you anytime!Ideal point in the town of Nafplio.You don t have to use car.Don t miss the breakfast!!!The best choice for aromantic weekend!It has only a small problem with the soundproofingA little bit expensive but when you check out you have only good memories.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ronti4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nafplio hotels
0.2 mi away
Pension Marianna
Pension Marianna
#2 of 43 in Nafplio
5.0 of 5 bubbles 775 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aetoma Hotel
Aetoma Hotel
#1 of 43 in Nafplio
5.0 of 5 bubbles 572 reviews
0.2 mi away
Amphitryon Hotel
Amphitryon Hotel
#11 of 43 in Nafplio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Grand Sarai Nafplio
Grand Sarai Nafplio
#7 of 43 in Nafplio
5.0 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Leto
Hotel Leto
#5 of 43 in Nafplio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 229 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hotel Perivoli
Hotel Perivoli
#3 of 43 in Nafplio
5.0 of 5 bubbles 364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adiandi Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adiandi Boutique Hotel

Property: Adiandi Boutique Hotel
Address: 31 Othonos, Nafplio 211 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Peloponnese > Argolis Region > Nafplio
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 43 Hotels in Nafplio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Adiandi Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is a small boutique hotel in the old city of Nafplio, very artistic and different from all the others. We try to please all tastes. The rooms provide most of the facilities that a traveler needs. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing