We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Séjour idyllique et demeure intimiste!”
Review of La Milaudiere

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ligre
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
La Milaudiere
Ranked #3 of 4 Ligre B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 20, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chouchou44Rez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
There are newer reviews for La Milaudiere
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

95 - 101 of 102 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeioaEuskadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amagis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meriva33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SissiGen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank CantabriaViajero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2009
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank joelirelande
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ligre
2.8 mi away
Chateau de Marcay
Chateau de Marcay
#1 of 1 in Marcay
505 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hotel Diderot
Hotel Diderot
#1 of 15 in Chinon
916 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel Agnes Sorel
Hotel Agnes Sorel
#3 of 15 in Chinon
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Au Prince Grenouille
Au Prince Grenouille
#2 of 4 in Ligre
95 reviews
1.4 mi away
La Closerie Saint Martin
0.5 mi away
Le Clos de Ligre
Le Clos de Ligre
#4 of 4 in Ligre
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Milaudiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Milaudiere

Address: 5 rue Saint Martin, 37500 Ligre, France
Location: France > Centre-Val de Loire > Indre-et-Loire > Ligre
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Ligre
Price Range: $67 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the heart of the chateaux of the Loire, we welcome you to our fortified farmhouse which dates back to the fifteenth century. Completely renovated in compliance with local heritage, Milaudiere you with its comfort, combining modernity and tradition. Its location within the village of Ligre actually a haven of peace and tranquility while being close to the medieval town of Chinon (10 minutes drive). ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing