We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alpenpark Resort(Seefeld in Tirol)
$206
$200
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$176
$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ferienhotel Kaltschmid(Seefeld in Tirol)
$84
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkhotel Seefeld(Seefeld in Tirol)
$164
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Klosterbrau & SPA(Seefeld in Tirol)
$372
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Seelos(Seefeld in Tirol)
$132
$103
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Krumers Alpin Resort & Spa(Seefeld in Tirol)
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Princess Bergfrieden(Seefeld in Tirol)
$120
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AktivHotel Veronika(Seefeld in Tirol)
$174
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Astoria Resort(Seefeld in Tirol)
$402
$391
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
55
54
23
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
54
23
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall coursesset the scenenight walkwalking holidaythree choicesminutes walk awaymost eveningsnon skiersenglish channelshuge choiceshower roomsoupplenty of hot watercheese boardbooked this hotelski busnice room
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 149 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Booked with Inghams and although the hotel is geared mainly towards German guests I spent a very enjoyable and relaxing week here 2 - 9 June 2012. The hotel is extremely well presented, clean and tidy. The food is outstanding every single night. 7 courses most nights! The waiters are consumate professionals and very attentive. Room I had was fine and serviced every day. Pool area very nice, gardens too. Could not fault anything although don't bother with the hotel's (not inghams) "welcome meeting" as it is purely in German.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank c898dba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2011

Arrived mid week to find a small cosy hotel, that offered an exellent quality of evening meal. The breakfast also was of a reasonable standard. Unfortunetely from Saturday onwards the hotel got extremely busy, with several large Italian families dominating the meal times and lounge areas. Not very relaxing.

Our room was one of the larger one with a balcony & Bath/Shower. It was comfortable and clean with a modern bathroom. The toilet window was hanging off its hinges but was managable. The window / balcony was facing north so did not get the sun and we faced onto one of the main roads leading into town which had traffic noise throughout the night - you needed to keep the window and balcony door open at night to keep cool. The television was an old crt version that had seen better days - it needed a minute to warm up to get a clear picture.

Another observation was that the hotel allowed dogs into the rooms- at least 3 dogs were observed staying in the hotel.

We had a look at the leasure facilities but found them too popular with the kids to use.

In conclusion, if we had visited this hotel out of the Summer Holidays then it may have got a better review since the food was of a high standard.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank cliff11082011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2011

Staff are attentive and helpful. Try to get back occasionally for the free tea/coffee and quality cakes. Use the sauna and games room if weather not good.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank PIR64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Great hotel, we have stayed here 4 times now and each te has been excellent. Great food if you go half or full board. Staff are amazing. Location is excellent.
It's only downside is the smoking area is as you walk in so thats all you smell. If your a none smoker like us, it's a little disappointing.
Other than that excellent value .

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2010

The red carpet at the entrance set the scene for the whole of our stay. Less than 10 minutes walk from the lovely town of Seefeld which has something for everyone. Food at the hotel was second to none and the service very professional yet friendly and unintrusive. Our room was spacious with a balcony and a beautiful mountain view - mountains snow-capped at the time of our stay. All the public areas were spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff there. We could find no fault whatsoever with this hotel and would most definitely go back.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank RubyPem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews