We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly family-run hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pension Krinserhof

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Seefeld in Tirol
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pension Krinserhof
Save
You added Pension Krinserhof to your Saves list
Ranked #7 of 60 Hotels in Seefeld in Tirol
Certificate of Excellence
Hertfordshire, UK
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Friendly family-run hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

I have just returned from another very pleasant week staying at this delightful small hotel, having stayed there also last summer. As before, the Binder family went out of their way to be helpful. I particularly enjoyed the excellent meals and the musical entertainment provided by the talented Binder family.

Room Tip: Rooms at the front have the best views and some have balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lesliecf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    256
    51
    5
    5
    2
See reviews for
85
153
22
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Dear Freddie,
Thankyou for your fantastic custom.You have provided me with a very high standard of service.
I wish you every success in ALL your endeavours both now and in the future!
YOU ARE A BLESSING TO THE WORLD!!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jakeypops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Breda, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

We selected Krinserhof for a short stay in Seefeld via Booking.com. What a nice and hospitable place. Situated on the edge of town outside the bustle but within walking distance, this family place is warm, welcoming, and quaint. The staff goes to great lengths to make you feel welcome and offers advise on everything, from trips, to food, banking to shopping; you name it. Rooms are all different and comfortable, with an excellent breakfast. It is easy to see why this place has so many repeat guests.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Oscar L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innerleithen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

Top marks to both freddies and staff for a very comfortable stay,spotless room,fine food,cold beer,lovely wine,nothing is a problem if they have it you get it,nice view over Seefeld and mountains beyond,we will return

Room Tip: view over seefeld
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank james b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Just had a great week at the Krinserhof ,we upgraded to a room with a balcony, which was clean and tidy, shower was powerful ,there was a clock radio ,a hair dryer .The view from room was wonderful it looked down on the town and over to the mountains. It was a 15 minute walk into town .The Binder family were very welcoming from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. We enjoyed every meal , continental breakfast cereal,toast,meats and cheeses, dinner was soup to start, a choice of main plus the salad bar and a dessert. There is a bus stop at the entrance ,we used it to go to Leutasch and Mittenwald . I would not hesitate in recommending this place.
One tip : fly into Innsbruck if you can only 25 mins from the airport.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a balcony at the front lovely views
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Just returned from a great holiday in the Krinserhof. The rooms are really nice, the food at breakfast was amazing and set everyone up for a full days walking. The family are all super friendly and really helpful offering advise and also days out too when they have time. The evening meals were so good and always left me fulfilled. I enjoyed the views from the hotel especially the front facing rooms and dining area. It is worth paying extra to be on the front when the sun is out.
I would love to go back some time in the future.

Room Tip: Try to be on the front for the best views of the whole area
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Adrian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
incey17
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

From start to finish, our week long stay at the Krinserhof was absolutely fantastic!

We were made to feel welcome as soon as we got out of our taxi, and the friendliness just kept on coming.

The breakfasts are ideal for stocking up on energy before a day on the slopes, and the dinners are varied and delicious.

The rooms are very clean and warm, with a powerful shower and a stunning view from the balcony.
Freddy is a lovely man who goes out of his way to help you organise excursions etc, and his parents and the rest of the staff are very accommodating.

I would not hesitate for a second to recommend this place!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank incey17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seefeld in Tirol hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Helga
Hotel Helga
#1 of 60 in Seefeld in Tirol
5.0 of 5 stars 405 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Haymon
Hotel Haymon
#4 of 60 in Seefeld in Tirol
5.0 of 5 stars 357 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Central
Hotel Central
#2 of 60 in Seefeld in Tirol
5.0 of 5 stars 397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Parkhotel Seefeld
Parkhotel Seefeld
#5 of 60 in Seefeld in Tirol
5.0 of 5 stars 210 reviews
0.8 mi away
Relax & Spa Hotel Astoria
Relax & Spa Hotel Astoria
#6 of 60 in Seefeld in Tirol
4.5 of 5 stars 331 reviews
0.6 mi away
Krumers Post Hotel & Spa
Krumers Post Hotel & Spa
#9 of 60 in Seefeld in Tirol
4.5 of 5 stars 257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Krinserhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Krinserhof

Property: Pension Krinserhof
Address: Krins 10, Seefeld in Tirol 6100, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Seefeld in Tirol
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Seefeld in Tirol
#1 Family Hotel in Seefeld in Tirol
#4 Romantic Hotel in Seefeld in Tirol
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Pension Krinserhof 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Also Known As:
Krinserhof Hotel Seefeld In Tirol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing