We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$152
$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Princess Bergfrieden(Seefeld in Tirol)
$163
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkhotel Seefeld(Seefeld in Tirol)
$182
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ferienhotel Kaltschmid(Seefeld in Tirol)
$91
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Klosterbrau & SPA(Seefeld in Tirol)
$427
$366
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Seelos(Seefeld in Tirol)
$131
$103
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Krumers Alpin Resort & Spa(Seefeld in Tirol)
$179
$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
AktivHotel Veronika(Seefeld in Tirol)
$214
$163
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Astoria Resort(Seefeld in Tirol)
$398
$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveler rating
202
74
22
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
74
22
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubfilorecommend this hotel for familiesfamily hotelbig swimming poolfree soft drinksdaily activitiesbalcony viewsuperb hotelexcellent foodfree bike hireolder roomswonderful weekreception staffgreat holidaymin walknon skiers
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 312 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2015

We have just returned from a lovely week at this hotel. The hotel and outside areas are spotless and all the staff were so friendly, particularly in the restaurant.
Food is fantastic, I really couldn't find any fault. Brilliant breakfast buffet, great choice at lunchtime ( and if you're out and about, they'll do you a packed lunch) and dinner was equally as impressive, usually 4/5 courses. Children are also well catered for, with their own varied buffet. Soft drinks also included.
The family spa area was great, again spotless, plenty of space for everyone and really relaxed.
The location itself was brilliant - a short stroll to the town centre where you can find shops, cafes etc.. Also very handy for the train station, we travelled very easily to Innsbrook one wet day. And ofcourse the surrounding scenery is stunning.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2015 via mobile

One of the best holidays we have ever had. 2 adults and 2 children. First time in Austria. Hotel and staff OUTSTANDING, from reception, kids club, housekeeping, restaurant, bar ....everyone extremely helpful and attentive. Facilities are immemse, so much to do. Our family room was huge, king size bed, plus a sofa bed and we took our own camp bed to set up as kids didnt want to share a bed and there was STILL plenty of room! The quality of food in the restaurant was amazing, top notch! Seefeld is a stunning part of the world, well worth a visit. We were blessed with glorious weather with only a brief afternoon of rain....which happened when we were in the family spa so didnt affect us at all. we used cable cars to go up mountains, walked all the way back down, amazing scenery. Used the trains to go to Innsbruck, a beautiful city. I would move to Seefeld tomorrow if i could. Loved it.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank mrst1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2015

I stayed at this hotel with my wife and 8 years old son in July 2013. We had discovered Seefeld during our trip to spring skiing in Hochgurgl. When we had been going through Seefeld we had fallen in love with this city. At this moment we had decided to stay there for summer vacation.

We looked for a family hotel in Seefeld via internet and we found the Alpepark Spa resort hotel at the surrounding of this city close to the city center and railway station. We stayed for one week at Family suite with balcony "Royal" – Landhaus. It was a perfect choice - two rooms with comfortable beds, big bathroom and seperate WC. The balcony offered a perfect place for relax with view to the mountain.
There are a beautiful spa area with warm water pool for family (in and outside) and the big swimming pool outside.
My son used a kid´s club in the evening especially. He was satisfied.
There were a rich breakfast buffet with offer for all. During the day we had a possibility to use a lunch buffet and drink automat, the afternoon cakes. In the evening was a served menu.

Seefeld offers a lot of opportunities for trips - by funicular to the top of Rosshutte, by train to Insbruck (aprox. 40 min).In summer you can visit a fun park in Leutasch (a village 10 min by car) with a lot of attractions for children and adults too.

The staff were very polite, friendly and they helped us with everything. In the evening was organized a live music in the bar.

I can recommend this hotel for families - It is a perfect place for vacation.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank arpy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Spent a week at this hotel over New Year with family including a baby and we were extremely impressed with everything. The facilities for babies and children were excellent and all the food was amazing. We were lucky enough to have a room with balcony overlooking the mountains and Seefeld village. Rooms were cleaned to a very high standard and towels replaced everyday. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Would certainly recommend this hotel to any families looking for somewhere close to the village with excellent facilities.

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank lindyloukent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

We stayed for a week in August as a family of five (four adults and one child, aged 5). The hotel is centrally located within the town of Seefeld, which is just 20 minutes from Innsbruck airport. On arrival we were met by friendly reception staff. The rooms were large and spotlessly clean. The only minor problem, which occurs in most Austrian hotels, was that "Austrian twin beds" means twin mattresses on a double bed frame. This did not appeal to our teenage son and daughter. However, the hotel was able to provide an additional full size single bed in their room without any hesitation. Austrian hotels tend not to be airconditioned and this hotel was no exception. However, the hotel was beautifully quiet and we had no problem sleeping with the windows open. We had glorious mountain views.

The hotel offers an outstanding number of facilities to suit all age groups and interests. The family spa swimming pool is beautifully warm and our daughter loved the water slides. The outdoor pool is reserved for swimming, although children are not barred from this, as long as they are swimming. We did not have chance to experience the adults only indoor pool in the spa. We were impressed that the hotel has a full size bowling alley and the rates for using this were very reasonable. There are also numerous other activities for young and old.

The restaurant was equally impressive. Breakfast was a plentiful hot and cold buffet. Lunch, which was included in our half-board booking, was also a mix of hot and cold buffet. Dinner was at least a five course affair, which was wonderfully presented and always delicious. We chose from the menu at breakfast time for the evening meal. Children are well catered for and have their own buffet at each mealtime. Soft drinks are freely available, at lunch and dinner, on a self-service basis.

In summary, this is actually a five star hotel but the hotel prefers their "four plus" status so that they continue to appeal to families. The staff are very conscientious and extremely helpful. We cannot recommend it highly enough and would definitely return if we holiday in this region again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mat-Julia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews