We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alpenpark Resort
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Garni Klausnerhof(Seefeld in Tirol)
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vergeiner(Seefeld in Tirol)
$195
$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astoria Resort(Seefeld in Tirol)
$357
$347
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A-VITA Viktoria Residenzen(Seefeld in Tirol)
$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seelos(Seefeld in Tirol)
$141
$110
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpenhotel...fall in Love(Seefeld in Tirol)
$164
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Wetterstein(Seefeld in Tirol)
$130
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krumers Post Hotel & Spa(Seefeld in Tirol)
$190
$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bergresort Seefeld(Seefeld in Tirol)
$161
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Das Hotel Eden(Seefeld in Tirol)
$152
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveler rating
196
74
22
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
74
22
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubsports pubfilorecommend this hotel for familiesfamily hotelbig swimming poolfree soft drinksdaily activitiesbalcony viewfamily includingdining roomsuperb hotelolder roomswonderful weekevening meal at breakfastbest hotel we have stayedfree bike hire
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 306 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2009

Don't book this hotel if you are looking for peaceful stay, as it is a nice hotel but full of children everywhere, it is very good if you travel with a family with small children, but not if your son is 16 years old...our room was just in front of the corridor to swimming pool (bad smell of chloro) and there were a lot of noises, at every time , children running and crying, the restaurant seems to be a school meal although food is good and plenty and the room resataurant very nice, we explained to the staff oue needs for a relaxing mountain holiday and we could change to another hotel of the same company, the wellness hotel schonhuh, really much better in everything!!
We travel with our pet, but he doesn't like little children so the problem went by in this new hotel that I highly recommend as it is near the golf course and the lakeside path...If we go back to Seefeld we certainly go back to Shonhuh!

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank m0nica4268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2008

Me and my family went to this hotel,we go every year,
Geuss what we love it,It is amazing hotel u just cant ask for much more from it the spa are gr8 It just amazing...

We are a very classy family and we like nice things This hotel is one of the best hotel we ever stayed in ...x

We just love it cant wait to go this year...

so year it doesent mater what block you are in there all fantatic it really doesent matter

Also now this year 2008 it had a re-fit it done to a premier standerd...x

So if you want a nice holiday to realx and indulge your self go here also it's child friendly

  • Stayed: March 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank jackashford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2008

We booked this hotel as part of a ski vacation in march 08. We selected the hotel from the ski company brochure as it had family rooms and as we were travelling with our 8 yr old daughter, that's exactly what we needed. We also selected it as it had a pool and spa area which was very tempting after a day skiing.

We were not disappointed. Seefeld is a relatively small resort, and the hotel was literally a 5 min stroll to the ski shop where we kept our skis and to all the buses that take you to the various slopes.

The hotel is spacious, spotlessly clean and with staff that seem genuinely happy to be there. The family room we had was perfect. Well appointed bathroom with bath and shower, separate WC, a seating area with small table, work desk etc. Our daughter's bed was a pull out sofa bed which was comfortable. The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us without feeling that we were getting crowded.

the room had a lovely big vaulted ceiling which increased the feeling of space considerably. There was also a lovely balcony which overlooked the mountains and forests of this pretty town.

The spa and pool areas were spotless and again the staff were attentive and polite.

the dining room was a pure joy. Brilliant buffet breakfasts and the 5 course dinners every night ( with a choice of 3 different things for each course) was truly faultless. Yet again, the staff were brilliant. We had the same waiting staff for the week we were there and so we got to know them quite well. We came in for dinner one night and the waitress had bought an activity book for our daughter when she had been out in town on her afternoon off....she wasn't fishing for tips - it was a genuinely selfless and thoughtful act.

We would go back to the Alpenpark in a heartbeat, and we will book direct with the hotel for next year.

If there is one criticism, it was that the rooms were very hot...even when we turned the radiators down, we slept most nights with the balcony door open to help cool the room down.

Other than that, it was a great experience, and we will certainly be going back there.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Garrye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2008

This Hotel was simply the best Hotel we have ever stayed in, and we have stayed in many 5* Hotels all over the world. We dreaded getting the rooms in the older part of the Hotel, which of course we did, but although they were not as bright and new as the rooms in the newer block, they were immaculate and comfortable and although we were disappointed at first , the many positive points of this Hotel soon made us forget. I have rarely been able to leave a Hotel after a weeks stay and honestly say that it was faultless. We had our whole family with us including our 81 year old Dad. The family atmosphere made us feel right at home, the food was fantastic and there was entertainment for all.
I can't imagine how this Hotel can be bettered, and we are already booking again for next year. Superb.

Stayed: December 2007
1  Thank BilkoUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2008

Having recently returned from my fourth trip to the Alpenpark Hotel in Seefeld I wanted to write to say how wonderful my stay has been. For the last four years I have stayed at the Alpenpark Hotel with my partner and his family over the New Year week. The Alpenpark is a wonderful hotel with spacious, clean rooms, most with fabulous views of the mountains. The staff are expectionally friendly and very accommodating. The food is always delicious although the many courses served can be a bit much after a few days. The snow record isn't always great in December but for the last four years there has been enough snow to ski. I would highly recommend the Alpenpark Hotel and Seefeld, they both offer visitors a wonderful holiday.

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank ski-fan-uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews