We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ferienhotel Kaltschmid(Seefeld in Tirol)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkhotel Seefeld(Seefeld in Tirol)
$164
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Klosterbrau & SPA(Seefeld in Tirol)
$370
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Krumers Alpin Resort & Spa(Seefeld in Tirol)
$181
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Seelos(Seefeld in Tirol)
$132
$103
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AktivHotel Veronika(Seefeld in Tirol)
$174
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Astoria Resort(Seefeld in Tirol)
$402
$391
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Princess Bergfrieden(Seefeld in Tirol)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveler rating
204
74
22
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
74
22
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubfilorecommend this hotel for familiesfamily hotelbig swimming poolfree soft drinksdaily activitiesbalcony viewsuperb hotelexcellent foodfree bike hireolder roomswonderful weekreception staffgreat holidaymin walknon skiers
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 314 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Just returned from a week at the Alpenpark with our 1 year old daughter, excellent facilities for young children. Food was fantastic, 5 courses each night and lunchtime buffet. Selection of food available for children of all ages. Free to borrow bikes/buggy/child carrier/milk warmer, basically everything you could possibly need is either provided or available on request. Washer dryer available for guest use (4 euro). Soft drinks included, large wine list but very expensive. All staff very friendly and helpful. ~30min transfer time from Innsbruck. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LondonSnowboarder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We just came back from a wonderful week at the Alpenpark with our 2 small children. Great hotel, nice rooms, very friendly service. Very happy overall. kids club is great and our little ones loved it, as well as the Family Spa! Great breakfast with fresh juice, fabulous dinners, and thank you Anok for the hospitality.

Only suggestion would be a little bit more variety with the salad and lunch buffet and the kids food (ours are not used to eat fries, chicken nuggets and pasta every day but like "adult" food.

We will be back!

Room Tip: We had a Royal room in the Landhaus and it look pretty recently renovated. Liked that it had wooden floors as opposed to carpet.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karinli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We stayed at this hotel in June 2013 and had a lovely 10 days. The food was ideal and dining room staff were helpful and friendly. Swimming pool was superb in the hot weather we had all holiday, very clean, warm and not crowded. Rooms were clean and well furnished but very hot in sunny weather with no air con.
The hotel is badly let down by unhelpful reception staff. We had an issue on arrival with the room allocation and were unable to make any progress in discussing our concerns. When we asked to see the Manager he/she refused to see us. Poor management.
We were leaving at 6am but our room key cards did not work after midnight which meant we were locked out of our room after taking our cases down to reception. We had to get the hall porter to let us back to collect our hand luggage.
Overall an excellent hotel in a very convenient location, but management needs to reassess its attitude to guests.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We stayed for a week at the Alpenpark Spa and Resort in Seefeld. The food and service in the hotel were excellent. The salad spread was the best I have seen and there was between two and four choices on the courses..

The bedrooms were of a good size and the beds were quite comfortable. There facilites were good with a large outdoor swimming pool and some pools inside as well. There were also some facilities for children.

The hotel is about 5 minutes walk form the town center and it was quiet there at night

This is the best hotel i have stayed at in Austria

Room Tip: There was a better view form the back th hotel and staying on the second floor we couldn't hear the entertainment when it was on.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roylawrence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

I don't want to repeat the many good comments about this hotel but I have to say the cuisine was excellent, with lots of delicious and varied dishes, catering well for vegetarians and children. The hotel facilities were also very good, especially the indoor pools and outside play areas.

We chose this hotel because of the child care facilities -Filo's Club was perfect for our 4 year old son (though they take children up to 14) and was open from 9am till 9pm. He loved every minute of it and this enabled us to go out hiking, or to have a quiet dinner if we chose.

The hotel is suitable for adults and children alike - with families able to have fun and spend time together, but also to give both adults and children their own facilities and space when needed!

Can't recommend highly enough. Only area for improvement would have been a separate shower but this was not a big issue. Will be back.

Room Tip: We had a north-facing room which was very quiet and peaceful.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pothelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews