We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere ”

Sailer's Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Austrian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed February 18, 2019 via mobile

Good for families. Fantastic puddings! Large venue and could get noisy. Friendly staff and traditional food.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 4dwarfs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (334)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 334 reviews

Reviewed February 15, 2019 via mobile

Last evening in Seefeld brought us to Sailer’s for a pizza.
Food is served quickly, pizza good and staff friendly.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Travellover032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019

The interior is homely and inviting, staff friendly and quick. Limited food choices if you are looking for gluten free and vegetarian but what they have is nice. This was our third time in Seefeld and we always come to this restaurant at least once and we will be back next year.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Loretta0407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019

We visit Seefeld for 10 years in a row now, and on every visit Sailer is one of the restaurants we visit. Sometimes we wonder why. It is not spectacular, the food is decent and has been like that for 10 years now. Soome places are so traditional that you wouldn't even want them to ever change.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Freerk_Visser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2019

We were very impressed with Sailer's. Their menu is varied and has something for everyone on it (from pizza to Thai curry). It's an informal restaurant and if you want to you can dine around the central bar.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Kirz01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sailer's Restaurant also viewed

Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
 
Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
 

Been to Sailer's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing