We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing Retreat”
Review of Haus Wiesenruh

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Haus Wiesenruh
Reviewed August 15, 2013

We had a wonderful stay in Haus Wiesenruh. Karin was very helpful and did everything she could to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The location is ideal. It is in a nice, quiet rural setting and yet within a short 5 minute walk from the centre of Seefeld, a beautiful town in the Tyrol.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Declan947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 46 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2013

Sparkling clean and in great condition. We had a great time in Seefeld and Karin was very helpful with local tips and advice. Our daughters 11 & 13 enjoyed the haus and village. We walked into town multiple times and explored the shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank Greg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

We went back to Haus Wiesenruh for the second time just to have the usual spotless holiday. The apartment is great, the level of cleanliness is excellent and the location is absolutely perfect as you are 5 minutes walk from the pedestrian area and still in a very private and safe area that is ideal for children to play unsupervised. Not enough??? Well then consider that Karin, the owner, is an absolute star and will make everything possible to help you with any problem or need you might have.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marcello R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarindeJong, Manager at Haus Wiesenruh, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

Dear Family,
Thank you for such a great review. Highly appreciated. See you next time
Karin
SeefeldChalets

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank עופר ר
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarindeJong, Manager at Haus Wiesenruh, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EandE143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annabel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: .Misschien toch gaan voor het appartement op niveau 1.5 met eigen balkon?
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Filip D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seefeld in Tirol hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Princess Bergfrieden
Hotel Princess Bergfrieden
#1 of 42 in Seefeld in Tirol
166 reviews
1.9 mi away
Apart Hotel-Garni Olympia
Apart Hotel-Garni Olympia
#2 of 42 in Seefeld in Tirol
38 reviews
1 mi away
Krumers Alpin Resort & Spa
Krumers Alpin Resort & Spa
#11 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
AktivHotel Veronika
AktivHotel Veronika
#2 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
521 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Charlotte
Hotel Charlotte
#30 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
88 reviews
0.3 mi away
Astoria Resort
Astoria Resort
#4 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Haus Wiesenruh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Haus Wiesenruh

Address: Wiesenweg 484, Seefeld in Tirol 6100, Austria
Phone Number:
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Seefeld in Tirol
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 42 B&Bs / Inns in Seefeld in Tirol
Price Range: $115 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Haus Wiesenruh 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This chalet is very secluded in the meadows overlooking the local mountains and upon. Still very close to the village of Seefeld but set away from houses, traffic and noise. 3 Luxury apartments with each a sauna divided over 3 floors with either 2 or 3 bedrooms for maximum occupancy up to 8 persons. It is possible to rent for 22 persons per chalet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Haus Wiesenruh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing