We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gopod for either coffee or dinner”
Review of Strandperle

Strandperle
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Javea ALICANTE
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Gopod for either coffee or dinner”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

This is a great place for coffe whilst walking arround the lake with the dogs, or for lounch or dinner.Wonderfull sun terrace as well.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    26
    9
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
East Sussex, UK
Level 6 Contributor
255 reviews
182 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Lovely salad and chilly swim!”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Great salad after an energetic swim in the pool which belongs to this restaurant. We had brilliant weather in the first week of September, yet they had stopped heating this fabulous pool (on the bank, overlooking the lake) at the end of August (I am guessing) which was a great shame, yet determined swimmer that I am I did the swim anyway!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank jpvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkshire, England
Level 6 Contributor
201 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Pretty location, good for kids”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

We go here for ice cream and Tyrolean snacks. It is by the lake and has a nice play park next door. Also next to the outdoor swimming pool. Very pleasant.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank Squawky1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gorla Minore
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“A nice surprise”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

This restaurant was a nice surprise in Seefeld when we had a quick lunch in Seefeld on the lake.
Friendly staff is always ready to provide you with a suggestion on menu (season salad with fruit and praws was delicious with a glass of Austrian white wine) and we had a very relaxing hour at the restaurant.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mr31032001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Strandperle also viewed

Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
 
Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
 
Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol
 

Been to Strandperle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing