We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Rajasthan Camp
Nearby Hotels
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$75
$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Country Side Resort(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
$20
$18
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$27
$26
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun n Moon(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
$12
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
$57
$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rising Star Hotel(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
$7
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
52
7
1
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
7
1
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 63 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2012

i visit rajasthan last mont nd stay in rajasthan royal camp for three day.. i feel like home there.. there are all facilities like at home.. its staff is very supportive nd sincere.. its service is very fast.. i love to visit here nd i sure when i'll come to jaipur i'll surely like to stay here..

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Deep Gill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Jaipur is one of my favrate place..... but this time I love this place like anything... reason r clear people of this hotel exlent, home away from home experience..... above all food is exlent which our punjabi's r more concerns.. Views from hotel what should I say "Bindass" so I wish them all best for their future. defintly next time I book my room in advace due to large demand of this hotel... thought they r new but they r latest.

Room Tip: what should I say ? its all exlent
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank amitbhatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

i hv been to pushkar already many times.. bt d xperience i hd dis tym in royal camps ws more den nethin i xpected.... it ws indeed royal... d hospitality and the views the surroundings wr js suprbbb...... luvd it...

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ranug16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

unbelievable experience for the first time, it was excellent, everything, support staff, services accommodation, one of our friend has recommend to us, and first thing we did we thank him, as we were happy to visit this place, definitely next year we would visit again,

Room Tip: "Corner suites are large and sunny"
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rahul4016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

We have just stayed at the Royal Rajasthan. if you are visiting the Pushkar Camel Fair, this is the place to stay at. The owner (Rajendra Rajawat) and his team are as accomodating as they can be. The tents are luxurious, We loved the food. Over all we have excellent experience at Royal Rajasthan Camp. So I request all plz visit if you are in pushkar rajasthan.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank surensanjuannu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews