We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An oasis of quiet in Pushkar”

Rajguru Guest House
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pushkar
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Rajguru Guest House
Ranked #23 of 81 Pushkar B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 19, 2012

We happened onto this little piece of heaven while meandering through the small alleyways in Pushkar and immediately moved in. It is a small place run by a father and son. With a lovely terrace overlooking the roofs of the city and the small street which sees hardly any motor traffic it was the perfect place to sit back and relax in this very touristic town. The father and son are very helpful, friendly and around when you need them. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to visit the unique town of Pushkar but not into any kind of party scene. It was wonderful!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristiAngela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
There are newer reviews for Rajguru Guest House
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 16 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: je vous conseille de prendre les chambres à l'étage avec un balcon qui a vu sur la ville
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christ2040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Paul-Henry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Quiet and peaceful
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Felix S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mathilde T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank tautauchti t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pushkar hotels
0.0 mi away
Ananta Spa & Resorts
Ananta Spa & Resorts
#5 of 42 in Pushkar
970 reviews
0.0 mi away
Pushkar Resorts
Pushkar Resorts
#6 of 42 in Pushkar
341 reviews
0.0 mi away
Aaram Baagh Pushkar
Aaram Baagh Pushkar
#13 of 42 in Pushkar
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Hill View
Hotel Hill View
#21 of 42 in Pushkar
97 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Greenhouse Resort
The Greenhouse Resort
#11 of 42 in Pushkar
151 reviews
0.0 mi away
Bhanwar Singh Palace
Bhanwar Singh Palace
#12 of 42 in Pushkar
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rajguru Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rajguru Guest House

Address: Sadar Bazaar Road, Pushkar 305022, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Ajmer District > Pushkar
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 81 B&Bs / Inns in Pushkar
Price Range: $6 - $9 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quiet. Clean. Beautiful small garden. We are in central location. Close to lake just 1 min walk, close to bus station. ...... ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing