We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good budget hotel”
Review of Hotel Sunrise

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Sunrise
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Orchha
Reviewed March 7, 2012

This is great hotel for those on a budget. The rooms are very basic, but reasonably clean. The staff like a bit of a chat, but they were also helpful and efficient.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kate_Dale87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 19 reviews

Reviewed December 27, 2010

Best place to saty in orchha. we spent our three night there . All place Near by hotel . It was nice stay .we will advise to stay more pepole at orchha
all yhe time in good place taht nice place inorchha

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank centralIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Eviter la chambre du rdc en face au bout du couloir (bruyante). Chambres à l'étage calmes, mais...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mailla13002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Pollen25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Laura O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orchha hotels
0.0 mi away
Raj Mahal The Palace
Raj Mahal The Palace
#3 of 9 in Orchha
160 reviews
0.0 mi away
Amar Mahal Orchha
Amar Mahal Orchha
#2 of 9 in Orchha
672 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Hare Krishna
Hotel Hare Krishna
#9 of 9 in Orchha
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Orchha Palace and Convention Centre
0.0 mi away
Faagun Haveli Orchha
Faagun Haveli Orchha
#5 of 9 in Orchha
9 reviews
0.0 mi away
Bundelkhand Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sunrise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sunrise

Address: Main Rd River Side | Near Hotel Amar Mahal, Orchha 472246, India
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Tikamgarh District > Orchha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Orchha
Price Range: $10 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a new hotel in Orchha. Our hotel is in a prime location near all big hotels of Orchha. All places in town are walkable within five minutes. We serve in our hotel all kinds of Italian meals. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Sunrise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing