We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cool comfortable room to relax in during the heat...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Garden
Roof top
Roof top view
scenic view
First floor
Garden
Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
8 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Orchha, Tikamgarh District, Madhya Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Roberta W
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cool comfortable room to relax in during the heat of the day”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A brand new facility on quiet back street, with closed garden. Very clean room, friendly helpful staff. The manager took us to see the baobab tree on his motorcycle. Our stay in Orchha was enhanced by Monarch Rama Palace.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2017
Thanx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nada_Vale...
Castelnuovo Berardenga, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not guests but friends”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I was surprised by the kindness of the staff and the manager, they treat me like a brother and I felt at home.
The hotel is brand new and everything works in a perfect way.
The rooms and the bathroom are very clean and the water is really hot.
They all are very helpfull,so don't be shy and ask if you need anything.
It's worth the money you spend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2017
Thanx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kerntraud...
Bhopal, India
2 reviews
“perfect friendly and clean property”
Reviewed March 4, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

On a walk through the village I passed by a new, clean and friendly property. It was the hotel I wished: friendly staff, all I need in the clean room( hot water, fan, sitting area)and: not noisy!! Staff helpfull and friendly, also the owner! Great affordable experience ALSO for SINGLE travelling women.
tHANK YOY
traude

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2017
Thanx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InesGrana...
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton A
2 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing