We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“parking problem otherwise ok”
Review of Hotel Anjalik

Hotel Anjalik
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Anjalik
Ranked #16 of 43 Hotels in Bhopal
Guna, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“parking problem otherwise ok”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Stayed here for 1 night only and it was a so-so experience. Main problem is the lack of its own parking space. U have to park ur vehicle roadside otherwise its an ok kind hotel. Location is the plus point... service is good.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rahulkumar38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    3
    6
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
Couples
0
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night on 12th in emergency.. It was just an ok experience.. Avoidable but in emergency it's an ok hotel.. Would rate 2.5just cuz of service n location.. It's situated at new market which is centre of town..proximity to government offices n stations n airport is the best.. It really doesn't offer too much tho.. Go for AC room only.. Tho bathroom didnt have shower n hot water..

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ShrinGour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Myself with my wife and 2 friends stayed in 1 a/c rooms in this Hotel for 5 days.The location is suitable for all shopping.We can get auto,taxi or bus to all parts of the city.Many restaurants are nearby.The room service really good..

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GoodhotelatBhopal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
khandwa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2010

We stayed here for 2 days. Location is excellent it is situated in new market and beside top-n-town, services here are good. we stayed in ac deluxe double bad. Rooms are nice and decorated, bathrooms are small but fair. They have simple tv and do not have any restaurant.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
19 Thank AyushPateria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bhopal hotels
2.9 mi away
Hotel Sonali Regency
Hotel Sonali Regency
#11 of 43 in Bhopal
3.5 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Adarsh Palace
Hotel Adarsh Palace
#18 of 43 in Bhopal
3.5 of 5 bubbles 8 reviews
2.0 mi away
Gaurav Palace Hotel
Gaurav Palace Hotel
#27 of 43 in Bhopal
3.0 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Sudarshan Palace
Hotel Sudarshan Palace
#30 of 43 in Bhopal
3.0 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
6.1 mi away
Hotel Amer Greens
Hotel Amer Greens
#6 of 43 in Bhopal
4.0 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
2.1 mi away
Treebo Kamla Regency
Treebo Kamla Regency
#21 of 43 in Bhopal
3.0 of 5 bubbles 10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Anjalik? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Anjalik

Property: Hotel Anjalik
Address: 7 New Market, Bhopal 462003, India
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Bhopal District > Bhopal
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 43 Hotels in Bhopal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 16

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing