We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Victoriya Palace
Ranked #47 of 74 Hotels in Dharamsala
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 8, 2011

Victoriya palace is a excellent hotel placed in natural beauty having all facility,where dreams come true.i never forgate my hevenly trip.mantu

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank manmath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    26
    14
    5
    8
See reviews for
26
17
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2011

it was a bad experience to stay in this hotel at a high price.even there was no phone in the rooms.but the staff was very co-operative. the food was also very delicious. even then it is around 5 floor high from road level and there is no elevator in this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank lsmandco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Dharamsala hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
new delhi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 2, 2011

Our stay @ Hotel Victoriya, Naddi was a great one. Since I was on vacations after a long time, I was searching for a place calm and peaceful, and the stay here provided exactly that. The best feature was the views of the mountains here. Brilliant snow capped peaks can be viewed form the room window every morning which makes a perfect start of the day. The food was good too with nice on-time service. I suggest anyone going to Dharamshala to try out this hotel in Naddi.

Room Tip: Opt for Premium/Cottage Rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank abhishake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jabalpur
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2011

We arrived here on first week afer out hectic shedule of our daily life and had a good experience here with he friendy saff and he nice service. Te thing tht gives usthe relaxation is he view of valley from ou hotel room is ery beautiful.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank khusynandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dharamsala hotels
13.1 mi away
Rakkh Resort
Rakkh Resort
#8 of 74 in Dharamsala
60 reviews
0.4 mi away
Asia Health Resorts & Spa
Asia Health Resorts & Spa
#25 of 74 in Dharamsala
210 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Asian Plaza
Hotel Asian Plaza
#65 of 74 in Dharamsala
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Bob's n Barley
Bob's n Barley
#21 of 74 in Dharamsala
116 reviews
3.1 mi away
The Exotica Dharamshala
The Exotica Dharamshala
#19 of 74 in Dharamsala
206 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Snow Crest Inn Private Limited
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Victoriya Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Victoriya Palace

Property: Hotel Victoriya Palace
Address: Naddi, Upper Dharamshala | Upper Dharamshala, Dharamsala 176219, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kangra District > Dharamsala
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 74 Hotels in Dharamsala
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Victoriya Palace 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the lap of Dhauladhars lies Hotel Victoriya Palace, a luxury Hotel in Dharamshala with the calmness of nature along with the amenities of a city. Visitors are welcomed by a beautiful Reception which is designed to keep the Himachal look intact. The rooms are a blend contemporary comfort and traditional Pahari Hospitality. Presenting world-class standards of comfort and convenience and a professional quality of service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Victoriya Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Victoriya Palace Dharamsala, Asia - India

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing