We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nullarbor Cottages
Nearby Hotels
De Hoek Country Hotel(Magaliesburg)
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$166
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Valley Lodge & Spa(Magaliesburg)
$212
$194
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Budmarsh Country Lodge(Magaliesburg)
$172
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magalies Manor Hotel(Magaliesburg)
$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Forum Homini Hotel(Muldersdrift)
$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveler rating
202
101
15
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
202
101
15
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenjoyed our stayget awayspa bathvery nice staypeaceful placepeace and quietoutdoor showerelectric blanketshome away from homepeace of mindbusy city lifegreat weekenddirt roadthank you very muchmy fiancebraai arearomantic getaway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 319 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Nullarbor is a natural and beautiful accomodation. One can kick back and relax and enjoy alone time with their better half. Nature at its best, tranquil and peaceful. There is also alot to do around the magalies area, in terms of outdoor fun.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shaun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

I must say the booking was done professional and Jenny has been accommodating. The morning of Xmas she came in the morning to greet us and wish us a peaceful stay. To top it up It was a surprise for my fiance, we needed sometime alone since we never spend enough time together during the course of the year due to work, PRIVACY was given to us and the staff was kind. The rooms have everything you need. The best part was the walks we had and the beautiful views of mountains. The four days we spend was worth it. We are DEFINITELY going back and would recommend anyone.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Queen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Wooow, the place is so beautiful and tranquil. I had a wonderful stay at this venue and the morning walk and swim were just a cherry on top. The Jacuzzi mmmmmmm...lekker indeed.Personally, I would suggest that the TV be removed from rooms as when I go on a holiday of such a nature, I just wanna be far way from any form of possible distraction...ha ha ha...but the Place is phenomenal...Jene, you are the best;-)w me and my fiance had a good time and rest indeed.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dipakohpapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Beautiful surroundings and very peaceful and the staff are very friendly. Cabins are spacious and the braai areas are clean. We had a lovely stay and we will definitely be back again with our family and friends.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kerry-louise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Nullarbor Cottages was everything we expected it to be and more - it truly felt like our second Home for our week's stay. The Cottage was clean and cosy, and the remoteness of the location was so tranquil and rejuvenating - a true getaway from crazy city life. Jenny, the owner, is an absolute star - her warmth and kindness made us feel like we had known her for years. Her Cottages are truly a little piece of Heaven, and we cannot wait to return.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maxine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews