We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveler rating
143
50
11
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
143
50
11
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews connections bar front desk hotel room was very clean hotel is beautiful large shower water park breakfast buffet a great stay the hotel staff rooms are nice checking in would definitely stay here again business trip eggs biscuits and gravy yogurt lynda
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was clean, front staff seemed overwhelmed, in his defense it was a full house. room was a handicap room two queen beds and a handicap bathroom, this is a convention center so there was parking in the rear to park My pickup and camper.

Room tip: with all the rooms full it was still quiet in my room
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Holiday Inn Texarkana Arkansas Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Robert,
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Texarkana Arkansas Convention Center. We are delighted that although we had a full house, we were able to provide a clean comfortable stay. Also, we are glad that you had plenty of room for your pickup and camper. Please come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

room was so nice love it so comfortabe and quiet big rooms nice comfortable chairs locations was perfect in every way just keep getting better and better every time i stay you guys are really awesome .

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Holiday Inn Texarkana Arkansas Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jennifer,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an excellent review.
It was a pleasure to serve you, and we're delighted to learn that we continuously impressed you, particularly with our top-notch hospitality and carefully appointed tidy accommodations.
Your continued patronage is very much appreciated. Know that we at Holiday Inn Texarkana Arkansas Convention Center will do all that is necessary to guarantee we are deserving of your loyalty. Until next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really enjoyed the accommodation Soo appreciated the staff. The pool had some sort of drain problem which can happen of course. So the front desk made arrangements with an entirely different hotel chain to let us use their pool. It's pretty good service. 6 times better than what I expected.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pfam512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Holiday Inn Texarkana Arkansas Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We love being recognized as an excellent choice at Holiday Inn Texarkana Arkansas Convention Center! We always strive to ensure valued guests like you receive the service and accommodations you expect. It is fulfilling to hear when we've done a great job. We are also thrilled to know that our friendly staff was able to make arrangements for you to fully maximize your stay as we had issues with our pool. We would love nothing more than to see you again the next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a quick over night stay. just a break from the road while passing through. nice, clean room, good value. would return again. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful any time during the stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tour588005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Holiday Inn Texarkana Arkansas Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Our team at Holiday Inn Texarkana Arkansas Convention Center is glad to know that after a long drive you found comfort in our well-kept accommodations and our hospitable staff had a positive impact on your pleasant experience.
Safe journeys along your way and we hope on your future travels you will depend on us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

I wasn't expecting much as Texarkana is a little town. But, I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel! It was very clean, the room was a nice size, and the staff was super friendly. If I am ever back out that way I will definitely be staying here.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MrsVerdier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Holiday Inn Texarkana Arkansas Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2019

How terrific to hear from you! Nothing made us more ecstatic than reading your commendation for our spacious accommodations and excellent service at Holiday Inn Texarkana Arkansas Convention Center. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we can't wait to host you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews