We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Texarkana
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Very clean, great staff! Close to shopping great restaurants close buy. If it were closer to where I live I would definitely stay there with my family. Staff is very friendly and showed concern for guest needs. I would recomend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (674)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

579 - 585 of 674 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2013

The staff were friendly & helpful. The rooms & facility were clean, good decor; the place felt fresh & new. Nice workout room & breakfast. The beds slept very well. There was a refrigerator & microwave & complimentary lotion, sewing kit, shower cap, etc. in the rooms. Definitely will stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Angela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We stayed here based on the great TripAdvisor ratings and reviews. The room was extra big--larger than we expected! The breakfast was great too! We were driving from Texas to Illinois and the beds were so comfortable and the breakfast so good that after breakfast we went back to our room for another couple of hours of shut-eye before continuing our journey. We enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LiaAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

We booked this hotel at the last minute based upon TripAdvisor reviews, and were not disappointed! After a long days drive were were pleasantly surprised to pull up to this new, modern hotel! We knew as soon as we stepped into the lobby that our stay was going to be great! The room was tastefully decorated and very comfortable! And breakfast was above par for a Best Western! We would definitely stay at this property again if we were in the area!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Frederick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Hotel was very, very nice and the suite we stayed in was GREAT. If there was a problem it was the view from our room. We paid for an upgraded room and when we opened the window our view was completely blocked. We weren't there for the view but it would have been nice to be told before we rented the room. The kids were disappointed but we made it up to them by going to the nice swimming pool. There is a waterpark being built next to the hotel!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We spent the night in route to our final destination. The property is clean and well maintained. In fact we thought the building was new. The staff provided everything we needed. The breakfast was great, hot and fresh The staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Robert Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We were late arivals and were lucky enough to get a room. It was large and very clean. The beds are comfortable and the staff was very helpful. We were happy with our stay at this hotel. I had looked up other peoples reviews and chose this hotel baised on them. My husband and I were not disapointed. This hotel was nice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tracey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Texarkana
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Texarkana
Comfort Suites Texarkana
#5 of 18 in Texarkana
276 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Texarkana East
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Texarkana Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Wyndham Garden Texarkana
Wyndham Garden Texarkana
#6 of 19 in Texarkana
654 reviews
134.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Texarkana Arkansas Convention Center
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn & Suites

Address: 5219 Crossroads Pkwy, Texarkana, AR 71854-2301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Texarkana
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Texarkana
Price Range: $67 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing