We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn- Stuttgart
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
$104
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Lonoke(Lonoke)(Great Value!)
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Pine Bluff(Pine Bluff)
Free cancellation until 06/03
Book now, pay at stay
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
13
7
11
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
7
11
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsduck huntinghunting triprefrigerator and microwavewould stay here againgreat place to stayhunterslobby
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 43 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2012

To start, went to front desk to get 2 extra towels since the room was already short 1 and was told i could have no more than 1, 2nd the bathroom shower head and knobs were not connected to wall, really rundown, 3rd there were police cars there all night b/c of disturbances, did not feel safe. Paid for 2 nights thru priceline but only stayed 1, no joke, paid for another night at the best western across the street. Difference was like night and day. Unbelievable.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Woodduck35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Checked into motel after driving for 8 hours. The lock on the door did not lock! They were nice about it and told us to just giggle the lock or they would give us different room. We took a different room. Second room was very hot and the air conditioner made an awful noise. So they gave us the 3rd room. We had to go to funeral home and after we returned late in the evening, our room had not been cleaned, we also found that the plug in the bathroom sink did not work....you could pull it out by hand (very dirty). When we pulled back the bedspread and sheets and sat on the bed.....we found a spider in each of the beds. Little black nats were all over in the bathroom and at the sink. We went to front desk and rang bell to talk to manager but no one answered the bell. The bathroom had dirt behind the bathroom door. Not a good nites sleep.

Room Tip: If you want a good room go to another motel
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 60747enoughalready
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2012 via mobile

My stay here was nice, good customer service the owners or management are good people
Small breakfast area, but it got what you need
Small truck parking area

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaywalke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2011

On a cross country trip we lodged here one night. Good stay. No real issues. We were 15 minutes late for breakfast...ok we were in the wrong but...we weren't even offered a coffee and roll even though items were still available. Otherwise this could have been a good review.

Just don't be late for breakfast!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pjt236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2008

We stayed at this motel for 4 nights during a hurricane evacuation. It met our needs fine. It was a normal motel room, 2 beds, table and chairs, bathroom. The microwave didn't work the first night and they quickly brought us another one. The motel was booked solid the first few nights we were there. It wasn't the cleanest of places, but I expected that and brought clorox wipes to wipe it down. Glad I did. Would I stay there again, sure if I had too, but hoping to get somewhere closer to home next time.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank portocall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews