We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Lonoke(Lonoke)(Great Value!)
$64
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$87
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Pine Bluff(Pine Bluff)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveler rating
46
23
21
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
23
21
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleansmall townfront deskwafflespool areaopened the doorhot breakfastshower headenjoyed my stayhuntershillaryhandicapgmtowelshousekeepingmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 108 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Quiet and clean-decent breakfast-excellent customer service. Location was a little far from shopping and eating, but well worth it for a good nights sleep. Parking was adequate. Would not have had enough room to pull my dog trailer around though.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rtipton417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

The hotel is old and well-used by hunters and itinerant workers. Nothing about it is new or renovated. The room we had was good-sized, but the bath was not well maintained - there was that gooey caulk smeared on the tub surround, but the water was hot and the towels were clean. This is a rural Arkansas town, and everything about it is tired and shop-worn. The Duck Inn fits right in. We weren't disappointed because we had pretty low expectations. Staff was friendly and courteous, no problem there. We'd go back because we have dog events in the area every year and it's about the best in town.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We stayed here in November during the Wings over the Prairie Festival. It was very nicely kept, and our room was clean. The breakfast was good, and staff was very friendly. We decided to leave 1 day early, and the hotel staff was very easy to work with- and even refunded us 1 nights stay due to our schedule change. We did not use the pool, and did not have to use the washer and dryer. It is nice that they are available though. We will be staying there again next time we visit. No complaints!

Room Tip: We stayed on the lower level. Easier if you have a lot of luggage so you dont have to climb the stairs.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jocelyn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

Overall the hotel is ok. The room was clean and the breakfast was typical. We were highly disappointed though to learn that the indoor pool was not heated and was in fact dirty and so cold it was unusable. We specifically booked this hotel for the indoor pool and arrived earlier than we would have need to just so that our kids could use the pool. I went back to the site and it does not say the pool is heated, but I am guessing that most people like me would ASSUME the pool, being indoors would be heated. It would be great if the hotel put a notice beside the pool info in the website that it is not heated so that others will not be mislead, as we were.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MelSouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews